Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

      
   

  

  

CBA Staff Directory
Share |

 


Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051



Member Service Center • msc@ctbar.org (860)223-4400
     
 

Alysha Adamo

Communications Manager

aadamo@ctbar.org

(860)612-2008


Dan Anderson

Graphic Designer

danderson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2015

 

Bill Chapman

Government and Community Relations Manager

bchapman@ctbar.org

(860)612-2004

 

Carol DeJohn

Interim Co-Executive Director
Director of Member and Market Services

cdejohn@ctbar.org

(860)612-2000

 

Ray Figlewski

Communications Associate

rfiglewski@ctbar.org

(860)612-2016

 

Atty. Suzanne Hard 

Interim Co-Executive Director
Director of Education and Communication

shard@ctbar.org

(860)612-2033


 

Natalie Jackson 

Administrative Assistant
njackson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2035

 

Corrine King 

Database Administrator and Communications Associate

cking@ctbar.org

(860)612-2033

Shirley Perrin

Event Administrator

sperrin@ctbar.org

(860)612-2006

  

Philip Ponticelli

Controller

pponticelli@ctbar.org

(860)612-2017

 

Towanda Sanders

Member Service Specialist

tsanders@ctbar.org

(860)612-2034

Kenneth St. Sauveur

Technology and Facilities Specialist

kstsauveur@ctbar.org

(860)612-2012

 

Leanna Zwiebel
Communications & Editorial Associate
lzwiebel@ctbar.org
(860)612-2036



 


Media inquiries

(860)223-4400
info@ctbar.org