Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

CBA Staff Directory
Share |
Connecticut Bar Association, Inc.   Member Service Center
30 Bank Street   Phone: (860)223-4400
New Britain, CT 06050   Fax: (860)223-4488
Directions to the CBA   E-mail: msc@ctbar.org


Who Should I Contact?

Executive Director


Atty. Douglas S. Brown
Phone: (860)612-2001
Email: dbrown@ctbar.org

Editor

Staff Contact For:
Connecticut Bar Journal
Connecticut Lawyer
Publications

Alysha Adamo
Phone: (860)612-2008
Email: aadamo@ctbar.org

Government and Community Relations
Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Connecticut Court Visitation Program
Legislative Affairs

Legislative Policy and Review Committee

Bill Chapman
Phone: (860)612-2004
Email: bchapman@ctbar.org

Program Specialist

Staff Contact For:
Bar association joint calendar
Fee Dispute Resolution Program
Governance
Sections and committees
Young Lawyers Section
Advertising
Sponsorship opportunities

Carol Dejohn
Phone: (860)612-2000
Email: cdejohn@ctbar.org

Education Manager

Staff Contact For:
CLE
Certification
Education Programs

Suzanne Hard
Phone: (860)612-2033
Email: shard@ctbar.org

Events Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Events
Section/committee meetings

Shirley Perrin
Phone: (860)612-2006
Email: sperrin@ctbar.org

System Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Civics Education Committee
Lawyer to Lawyer Dispute Resolution 
Member Management System Administrator

Marquita Peterson
Phone: (860)612-2025
Email: mpeterson@ctbar.org

Controller

Staff Contact For:
Accounting
Finance

Phil Ponticelli
Phone: (860)612-2017
Email: pponticelli@ctbar.org

                 
 

For a complete staff list, including contact information, click here to view our staff directory.


For media inquiries, click here.