Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

1/24/2017
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL170124)

1/25/2017
Membership Committee Teleconference (CMC170125)

1/26/2017
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ170126)

     

     
CBA Staff Directory
Share |
Connecticut Bar Association, Inc.   Member Service Center
30 Bank Street   Phone: (860)223-4400
New Britain, CT 06050   Fax: (860)223-4488
Directions to the CBA   E-mail: msc@ctbar.org


Who Should I Contact?

Executive Director


Atty. Douglas S. Brown
Phone: (860)612-2001
Email: dbrown@ctbar.org

Editor

Staff Contact For:
Connecticut Bar Journal
Connecticut Lawyer
Publications

Alysha Adamo
Phone: (860)612-2008
Email: aadamo@ctbar.org

Government and Community Relations
Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Connecticut Court Visitation Program
Legislative Affairs

Legislative Policy and Review Committee

Bill Chapman
Phone: (860)612-2004
Email: bchapman@ctbar.org

Program Specialist

Staff Contact For:
Bar association joint calendar
Fee Dispute Resolution Program
Governance
Sections and committees
Young Lawyers Section
Advertising
Sponsorship opportunities

Carol Dejohn
Phone: (860)612-2000
Email: cdejohn@ctbar.org

Education Manager

Staff Contact For:
CLE
Certification
Education Programs

Suzanne Hard
Phone: (860)612-2033
Email: shard@ctbar.org

Events Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Events
Section/committee meetings

Shirley Perrin
Phone: (860)612-2006
Email: sperrin@ctbar.org

Systems and Project Manager

Staff Contact For:
Member Management System Administrator

SideBar System Administrator
Lawyer to Lawyer Dispute Resolution
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Civics Education Committee 

Marquita Peterson
Phone: (860)612-2025
Email: mpeterson@ctbar.org

Controller

Staff Contact For:
Accounting
Finance

Phil Ponticelli
Phone: (860)612-2017
Email: pponticelli@ctbar.org

                 
 

For a complete staff list, including contact information, click here to view our staff directory.


For media inquiries, click here.