Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

YLS End of Year Celebration (SYL170524)

Real Property Section Meeting (SRP170525)

Pathways to Legal Careers Achievement First Event

Pathways to Legal Careers: An Access and Opportunity Pipeline Program

Construction Law Executive Committee Meeting (SCN170531)




CBA Staff Directory
Share |


Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051

Member Service Center • (860)223-4400

Atty. Douglas S. Brown

Executive Director


Alysha Adamo

Communications Manager


Dan Anderson

Graphic Designer



Bill Chapman

Government and Community Relations Manager



Sabrina Clayton
Administrative Assistant


Carol DeJohn

Director of Member and Market Services



Elizabeth Ferguson

Education Coordinator


Ray Figlewski

Communications Associate


Amy Gray

Events Assistant



Atty. Suzanne Hard 

Director of Education and Communication


Natalie Jackson 

Administrative Assistant


Corrine King 

Communications Associate


Nashae Morgan

Member Service Specialist



Shirley Perrin

Event Administrator



Philip Ponticelli




Towanda Sanders

Member Service Specialist


Kenneth St. Sauveur

Technology and Facilities Specialist


Leanna Zwiebel
Communications Associate

  Media inquiries