Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

5/1/2017
Estates & Probate Executive Committee: Post-Mortem Estate Administration and Planning (SEP170501)

5/3/2017
YLS 2017 Annual Legislative Breakfast (SYL170503)

5/3/2017
Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Section (SFR170503) - Protecting Brand Value and Intellectual P

      

   

   

Board Certified Workers' Compensation Specialists

Board Certified Workers' Compensation Specialists

Atty. Richard L. Aiken

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place, Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

(860)785-4500

raiken@ctworkcomp.com

Atty. James F. Aspell

James F. Aspell PC

61 S Main Street

West Hartford, CT 06107

(860)523-8783

jfaspell@aspelllaw.com

Atty. Robert M. Brennan

Law Office of Robert M. Brennan

65 LaSalle Road, Suite 309

West Hartford, CT 06127

(860)994-4807        

rmbrenlaw@gmail.com

Atty. Robert S. Bystrowski

Morrison Mahoney LLP

One Constitution Plaza, 10th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

(860)616-7619

rbystrowski@morrisonmahoney.com

Atty. John B. Cantarella

Law Office of John B. Cantarella LLC

325 Main Street, Suite 2

Farmington, CT 06032

(860)293-0655

johncantarella@aol.com

Atty. Brendan T. Canty

Schafer & Schafer LLP

59 Thompson Street

Milford, CT 06460

(203)857-1700

bud@budcanty.com

Atty. Jane M. Carlozzi

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

1 Town Center Plaza

Cheshire, CT 06410

(203)250-2000

jcarlozzi@nuzzo-roberts.com

Atty. Scott A. Carta

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main Street

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

(860)875-7000

scarta@ctinjurylawyers.com

Atty. Michael D. Colonese

Brown Jacobson PC

22 Courthouse Square

Norwich, CT 06360

(860)889-3321

mcolonese@brownjacobson.com

Atty. Christine M. Conley

Law Offices of Lori M Comforti LLC

108 Sachem Street

Norwich, CT 06360

(860)889-3355

cconley@comfortilaw.com

Atty. Kevin W. Coombes

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ Street

Hartford, CT 06106

(860)560-0468

kcoombes@mcctrial.com

Atty. Frank V. Costello

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ Street

Hartford, CT 06106

(860)560-0468

fcostello@mcctrial.com

Atty. Steven H. Cousins

Steven H. Cousins LLC

324 Elm Street, Suite 201B

Monroe, CT 06468

(203)445-0629

stevencousins@att.net

Atty. Margaret E. Crawford
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860) 659-1341
mcrawford@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Deborah J. DelBarba
Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty
300 Windsor Street
Hartford, CT 06145
(860)954-0880
ddelbarb@travelers.com

Atty. Albert E. Desrosiers

Cousins Desrosiers & Morizio PC

2563 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

(203)386-1433

adesrosiers@cdm-lawfirm.com

Atty. Jason M. Dodge

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place, Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

(860)785-4503

jdodge@ctworkcomp.com

Atty. Robert R. Dombrowski

Pavano Dombrowski, LLC

360 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 200

Windsor, CT 06095

(860)219-0779

rrd@pavdom.com

Atty. Francis X. Drapeau

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main Street

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

(860)875-7000

fdrapeau@leightonlawyers.com

Atty. Michael J. Finn

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)659-1341

mfinn@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Marie Gallo Hall

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)659-1341

mhall@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Colette S. Griffin

Howd & Ludorf LLC

65 Wethersfield Avenue

Hartford, CT 06114

(860)249-1361

cgriffin@hl-law.com

Atty. David A. Kelly

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)659-1341

dkelly@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Michael R. Kerin

Kerin Law Offices PC

120 Broad Street

Milford, CT 06460

(203)876-9831

mike@kerinlaw.com

Atty. David C. Leard

Manasse Slaiby & Leard LLP

PO Box 1104

Torrington, CT 06790

(860)482-3503

attyleard@gmail.com

Atty. Mark D. Leighton

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main Street

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

(860)875-7000

mleighton@leightonlawyers.com

Atty. Gregory F. Lisowski

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)657-8000

gregl@pdslaw.com

Atty. Colin P. Mahon

Mahon Quinn & Mahon PC

636 Broad Street

Meriden, CT 06450

(203)238-1010

colin.mahon@mqmlawyer.com

Atty. Maribeth McGloin

Williams Moran LLC

268 Post Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

(203)255-7777

mmcgloin@wmlawllc.com

Atty. Mark E. Merrow

Law Offices of Mark Merrow LLC

760 Saybrook Road

Middletown, CT 06457

(860)347-1250

merrowlaw@snet.net

Atty. Brian J. Mongelluzzo

Law Offices of Brian J. Mongelluzzo LLC

1336 W Main Street, Suite 1B

Waterbury, CT 06708

(203)574-2326

bjm@bjmlaw.com

Atty. Lawrence F. Morizio

Cousins Desrosiers & Morizio PC

2563 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

(203)386-1433

lmorizio@cdm-lawfirm.com

Atty. Andrew J. Morrissey

Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC

203 Church Street

Naugatuck, CT 06770

(203)723-6691

amorrissey@morrisseymooney.com

Atty. David J. Morrissey

Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC

203 Church Street

Naugatuck, CT 06770

(203)723-6691

dmorrissey@morrisseymooney.com

Atty. Melissa Ann Murello

Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty

300 Windsor Street

Hartford, CT 06145

(860)277-5389

mmurello@travelers.com

Atty. Charles K. Norris

Chinigo Leone & Maruzo LLP

141 Broadway

Norwich, CT 06360

(860)889-8900

chnesq@99main.com

Atty. Jeffrey J. Oliveira

Martocchio & Oliveira LLC

191 Main Street

Southington, CT 06489

(860)621-9700

jjo@mo-lawfirm.com

Atty. Joseph J. Passaretti

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)659-1341

jpassaretti@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Lawrence R. Pellett

McGann Bartlett & Brown LLC

111 Founders Plaza, #1201

East Hartford, CT 06108

(860)282-4670

lrp@mcgannbartlettbrown.com

Atty. Eric A. Polinsky

Polinsky Law Group LLC

890 West Boulevard

Hartford, CT 06105

(860)232-9959

epolinsky@polinsky-law.com

Atty. Brian E. Prindle

Law Office of Brian E. Prindle

PO Box 1208

Manchester, CT 06045

(860)646-4431

atty.prindle@sbcglobal.net

Atty. James M. Quinn

Quinn & Quinn LLC

248 Hudson Street

Hartford, CT 06106

(860)527-2245

jimquinn@quinnqlaw.com

Atty. John J. Quinn

Quinn & Quinn LLC

248 Hudson Street

Hartford, CT 06106

(860)527-2245

jjquinn@quinnqlaw.com

Atty. Charlene M. Russo

Morrison Mahoney LLP -Hartford

One Constitution Plaza, 10th Floor

Hartford , CT 06103

(860)616-7635

crusso@morrisonmahoney.com

Atty. Eric P. Santoro

The Law Office of Eric P. Santoro LLC

58 Huntington Street

New London, CT 06320

(860)443-9333

esantoro@ericsantorolaw.com

Atty. Howard B. Schiller

Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller

55 Church Street

Willimantic, CT 06226

(860)423-1656

howards@hschillerlaw.com

Atty. Robert J. Sciglimpaglia

Attorney at Law

101 Merrit Seven, 3rd Floor

Norwalk, CT 06851

(203)663-2803

robscig@usa.net

Atty. Daniel B. Scott

Daniel B. Scott - Attorney at Law

22 Pine Street, #214

Bristol, CT 06010

(860)585-9647

daniel_scott_law@msn.com

Atty. Angelo Paul Sevarino

Law Office of Angelo Paul Sevarino

26 Barber Hill Road

Broad Brook, CT 06016

(860)870-3803

wclawyer@aol.com

Atty. Brian L. Smith

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Boulevard, Suite 216

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)657-8000 x121

brians@pdslaw.com

Atty. Dominick C. Statile

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)659-1341

dstatile@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Lucas D. Strunk

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place, Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

(860)785-4500

lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

Atty. Marilyn A. Vencel

Law Offices of Marilyn A. Vencel LLC

60 North Main Street, 2nd Floor

Waterbury, CT 06702

(203)574-2404

attyvencel@gmail.com

Atty. Michael W. Vernile

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)395-3344

mvernile@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Cori-Lynn S. Webber

Law Office of Cori-Lynn S. Webber LLC

126 Palisado Avenue

Windsor, CT 06095

(860)683-1525

cwebber@webberlawoffice.com

Atty. Timothy E. Welsh

Paladino & Welsh

33 Main Street, Suite P

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

(860)395-3344

gpwsherwood@aol.com

Atty. Elizabeth Black Zaccardi

Law Offices of Cynthia A. Jaworski/CNA

200 Glastonbury Boulevard, Suite 201

Glastonbury, CT 06033

(860)815-9457

elizabeth.zaccardi@cna.com