Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News

Board of Governors Meeting (CBG180226)






CBA Staff Directory
Share |


Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051

Member Service Center • (860)223-4400

Atty. Keith J. Soressi
Executive Directory

Alysha Adamo

Communications Manager


Dan Anderson

Graphic Designer


Kelly Aviles
Education Coordinator

Rosalys Baez
Event Administrator

Bill Chapman

Government and Community Relations Manager



Carol DeJohn

Director of Member and Market Services



Ray Figlewski

Communications Associate




Atty. Suzanne Hard 

Director of Education and Communication


Natalie Jackson 

Administrative Assistant



Corrine King 

Database Administrator and Communications Associate


Shirley Perrin

Event Administrator



Philip Ponticelli




Towanda Sanders

Member Service Specialist


Kenneth St. Sauveur

Technology and Facilities Specialist



Leanna Zwiebel
Communications & Editorial Associate


Media inquiries









© 2018 Connecticut Bar Association. All rights reserved.