← Back to Annual Meeting

Annual Dinner
Sponsored by TD Bank and Shipman & Goodwin LLP

Principal Dinner Speaker

Chief Justice Chase T. Rogers will make remarks at the Annual Dinner.

The following awards will be presented at the dinner.

Citizen of the Law Award

  Timothy S. Hollister, Shipman & Goodwin LLP, Hartford

Henry J. Naruk Judiciary Award

  The Honorable Barbara M. Quinn, Chief Court Administrator, State of Connecticut

John Eldred Shields Distinguished Professional Service Award

  John R. Logan, Logan & Mencuccini LLP, Torrington

Tapping Reeve Legal Educator Award

  Dean Phillip I. Blumberg, University of Connecticut School of Law, Hartford

2012-2013 Connecticut Bar Association Officers
The following members will be inducted as officers of the Connecticut Bar Association at the 2012 Annual Meeting on Monday, June 11, 2012.

  Barry C. Hawkins, President
  Kimberly A. Knox, President-elect
  Mark A. Dubois, Vice President
  Brian P. Rice, Secretary
  Jeffrey F. Buebendorf, Treasurer
  Jonathan S. Weiner, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
  Keith Bradoc Gallant, Past President