← Back to Annual Meeting

Bench-Bar Awards Luncheon
Sponsored by Kronholm Insurance Services

Luncheon Keynote Speaker

Chief Justice Chase T. Rogers will make remarks at the Bench-Bar Awards Luncheon.

The following awards will be presented at the luncheon.

ABA Congressional Advocacy Award

  The Honorable Joe Courtney, U.S. House of Representatives for the Second Congressional District of Connecticut



Henry J. Naruk Judiciary Award

  The Honorable Paul Knierim, Probate Court Administrator, State of Connecticut

Citizen of the Law Award

  Elton B. Harvey III, Baillie & Hershman PC

Honorable Anthony V. DeMayo Pro Bono Award Recipients

  Alaine C. Doolan, Robinson & Cole LLP
  Robert C. Hinton, Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP
  Judith Hoberman, Shedd & Hoberman LLC
  Geoffrey Naab, LaBelle LaBelle & Naab PC