← Back to Annual Meeting

Annual Dinner
Sponsored by Horton Shields & Knox PC and Smart Litigator® Connecticut

The following awards will be presented at the dinner.

2013 CBA Distinguished Public Service Award

  Ralph Nader, Consumer Protection Advocate

Edward F. Hennessey Professionalism Award

  Francis J. Brady, Murtha Cullina LLP

John Eldred Shields Distinguished Professional Service Award

    Frederic S. Ury, Ury & Moskow LLC

Tapping Reeve Legal Educator Award

  Dean Brad Saxton, Quinnipiac University School of Law, Hamden

2013-2014 Connecticut Bar Association Officers
The following members will be inducted as officers of the Connecticut Bar Association at the 2013 Annual Meeting on Monday, June 17, 2013.

  Kimberly A. Knox, President
  Mark A. Dubois, President-elect
  William H. Clendenen, Jr., Vice President
  Alexis H. Smith, Secretary
  Jeffrey F. Buebendorf, Treasurer
  Jonathan M. Shapiro, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
  Barry C. Hawkins, Past President