Celebrate with the StarsThe CBA is now accepting nominations for the following awards:

Charles J. Parker Legal Services Award
Citizen for the Law Award
Citizen of the Law Award
Distinguished Public Service Award
Henry J. Naruk Judiciary Award
John Eldred Shields Distinguished Professional Service Award
Tapping Reeve Legal Educator Award
The Honorable Anthony V. DeMayo Pro Bono Award

To submit a nomination:

Nominations are due by August 31, 2022.

Plan to join us at this special celebratory evening on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 where we will present our annual awards to the stars of our legal community who shine the brightest.