Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

      
   

  


 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Practice, Procedure and Protocol in the Connecticut Courts CLE (EDU181116)
11/16/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG181119)
11/19/2018
Location: Milford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL181120)
11/20/2018
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Professionalism Boot Camp CLE (EPC181130)
11/30/2018
Location: North Haven, Connecticut    Time: 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL181211)
12/11/2018
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG181217)
12/17/2018
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD190114)
1/14/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL190115)
1/15/2019
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG190211)
2/11/2019
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL190219)
2/19/2019
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD190318)
3/18/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL190319)
3/19/2019
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG190415)
4/15/2019
Location: Milford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL190423)
4/23/2019
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG190513)
5/13/2019
Location: Hamden    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

 

 

© 2018 Connecticut Bar Association. All rights reserved.