Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

7/15/2015
CPE150715–Professional Ethics Committee Meeting

7/22/2015
ELE150722-The ADA at 25: A Celebration

9/11/2015
EWC150911-Workers' Compensation Medical CLE

9/19/2015
EDU150919 Trial Practice Bootcamp with UCONN Law Foundation

9/22/2015
EDU150922 Back to Practice: Bruce Blackwell on Opportunities for Return

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact the Member Service Center at (860)223-4400 with any questions about events.

      

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
ELE150722-The ADA at 25: A Celebration
7/22/2015
Location: Hartford, Connecticut    Time: 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 PM
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
EWC150911-Workers' Compensation Medical CLE
9/11/2015
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
EDU150919 Trial Practice Bootcamp with UCONN Law Foundation
9/19/2015
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
EDU150922 Back to Practice: Bruce Blackwell on Opportunities for Return
9/22/2015
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
EDU150925 Solo and Small Firm Practice Conference
9/25/2015
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
EDU150927 The Healthy Lawyer: Live Long and Prosper
9/29/2015
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
EEP151002 Trust and Will Drafting CLE
10/2/2015
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
EAL151008 Animal Law Progam
10/8/2015
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
EDU151013 The Healthy Lawyer: An Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation Techniques
10/13/2015
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Sports in Education CLE
10/23/2015
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
EDU151027 The Healthy Lawyer: Fitness for Busy People
10/27/2015
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
Federal Tax Institute of New England
10/30/2015
 

Friday, November 06, 2015

 
EPF151106-Raising the Bar: A Bench-Bar Symposium on Professionalism CLE
11/6/2015
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
ERP151113-Residential Real Estate Closings: Essentials of Practice and An Overview of the New Rules
11/13/2015
 

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

 
Probate Court Rules of Procedure: What Attorneys Need to Know Now
12/2/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2