Committees: Legislative Policy and Review Committee

Kara A.T. Murphy
kmurphy@tierneyzullo.com
853-7000
Tierney Zullo Flaherty & Murphy PC
Alysha Adamo
aadamo@ctbar.org
223-4400
Connecticut Bar Association
M. Anne Peters
apeters@carmodylaw.com
575-2647
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
Arunan Arulampalam
aarulampalam@uks.com
786-8311
Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC
Hysha Burgess
hburgess@ctbar.org
2234400
Connecticut Bar Association
Phanny Cahill
pcahill@ctbar.org
612-2028
Connecticut Bar Association
Suzanne Caron
suzanne.caron@jud.ct.gov
965-0388
Maggie Castinado
margaret.castinado@jud.ct.gov
773-6730
Office of the Public Defender
Courtney Chaplin
chaplincm@gmail.com
Bill Chapman
bchapman@ctbar.org
707-3309
Connecticut Bar Association
James Craven
jcraven@wiggin.com
498-4361
Wiggin and Dana LLP
Carol DeJohn
cdejohn@ctbar.org
612-2000
Connecticut Bar Association
Melanie Dykas
melanie.dykas@lockelord.com
5417748
Locke Lord LLP
Jason Fragoso
jason.fragoso@va.gov
558-5151
United States Dept of Veterans Affairs
Suzanne Hard
shard@ctbar.org
612-2033
Connecticut Bar Association
Damini Jadav
djadav@ctbar.org
Connecticut Bar Association
Corrine King
cking@ctbar.org
612-2021
Connecticut Bar Association
Kim McGee
kcm@faulknerandgraves.com
442.9900
Faulkner & Graves PC
Amy Meyerson
amy@almesq.com
232-4322
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
Vincent Pace
vincent.pace@eversource.com
665-5426
Eversource Energy
Shirley Perrin
sperrin@ctbar.org
223-4400
Connecticut Bar Association
Erick Russell
erussell@pullcom.com
330-2000
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
Howard Schiller
howards@hschillerlaw.com
423-1656
Law Office of Howard B. Schiller
Jonathan Shapiro
jshapiro@shapirolawofficesct.com
347-3325
Shapiro Law Offices LLC
James Shearin
jtshearin@pullcom.com
330-2000
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
Robert Shea
shea@shealawinc.com
989-5567
Shea Law Inc
Keith Soressi
ksoressi@ctbar.org
223-4400
Connecticut Bar Association
Leanna Zwiebel
lzwiebel@ctbar.org
Connecticut Bar Association