Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News




Edward F. Hennessey Professionalism Award
Share |

  • Career has shown dedication to the highest ideals and standards of the legal profession
  • Inspired other members of the bar and to honor the memory of Edward F. Hennessey
  • Demonstrated integrity, character, competence, ethics, civility, and mentoring over the course of his or her career
  • Enhanced the public’s perception of the legal profession
  • Practiced at least 20 years and is a member of the Connecticut Bar Association

Past Recipients

2004   William R. Davis
2008   Jacob D. Zeldes
2010   Thomas J. Groark, Jr
2011   James R. Greenfield
2013   Francis J. Brady
2014   Margaret P. “Penny” Mason
2015   Albert “Al” Zakarian
2016   William F. Dow III
2017   Louis R. Pepe
2018   James A. Wade



© 2018 Connecticut Bar Association. All rights reserved.