Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

7/30/2015
YLS Back to School Barbecue and School Supply Drive

8/26/2015
YLS at the Connecticut Open

9/9/2015
SWC150909-Workers' Compensation Section Executive Committee

9/11/2015
EWC150911-Workers' Compensation Medical CLE

9/15/2015
SIL150915-Insurance Law Section Executive Committee Meeting

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact the Member Service Center at (860)223-4400 with any questions about events.

      

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
EWC150911-Workers' Compensation Medical CLE
9/11/2015
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
EDU150919 Trial Practice Bootcamp with UCONN Law Foundation
9/19/2015
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
EDU150922 Back to Practice: Bruce Blackwell on Opportunities for Return
9/22/2015
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
ESF150925 Solo and Small Firm Practice Conference
9/25/2015
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
EDU150927 The Healthy Lawyer: Live Long and Prosper
9/29/2015
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
EEP151002 Trust and Will Drafting CLE
10/2/2015
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
EAL151008 Animal Law Progam
10/8/2015
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
EDU151013 The Healthy Lawyer: Calm in the Eye of the Storm: An Intro to Mindfulness for Attorneys
10/13/2015
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
EWC151020 How to Turn Your Workers' Compensation Specialist Certificate into More Business
10/20/2015
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
EDU151021 The Healthy Lawyer: All Levels Yoga @ The Copper Beach Institute
10/21/2015
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Sports in Education CLE
10/23/2015
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
EDU151027 The Healthy Lawyer: Fitness for Busy People
10/27/2015
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
Federal Tax Institute of New England
10/30/2015
 

Friday, November 06, 2015

 
EPF151106-Raising the Bar: A Bench-Bar Symposium on Professionalism CLE
11/6/2015
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
ERP151113-Residential Real Estate Closings: Essentials of Practice and An Overview of the New Rules
11/13/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2