Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Construction Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Construction Law Executive Committee

Atty. Constantine G. Antipas

The Antipas Law Firm

28 Cottrell St

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. (860)536-2297

FAX. (860)536-7297

E-MAIL - antipaslaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Laurann Asklof

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5218

E-MAIL - lasklof@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael J. Barnaby

Law Offices of Michael J. Barnaby

66 Field Point Rd

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-3535

FAX. (203)661-2535

E-MAIL - mbarnaby@barnabylaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Dennis C. Cavanaugh

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8200

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - dcavanaugh@rc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Christine L. Chipman

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - cchipman@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alfred A. DiVincentis

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - divincentis@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Donald Doeg

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. (860)548-2638

FAX. (860)548-2680

E-MAIL - ddoeg@uks.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Brian Donnell

LeClairRyan

1 Financial Plz

Suite 2000

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)656-1930

FAX. (860)656-1980

E-MAIL - brian.donnell@leclairryan.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Michael J. Donnelly

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - mdonnelly@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Marilyn P. Douglas

Petra Construction Corporation

98 Rebeschi Dr

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. (203)401-2419

FAX. (203)624-6741

E-MAIL - mdouglas@petraconstruction.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Daniel P. Elliott

LeClairRyan

One International Place

Eleventh Floor

Boston, CT 02110

TEL. (203)773-5026

FAX. 877-783-2294

E-MAIL - daniel.elliott@leclairryan.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory R. Faulkner

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8288

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - gfaulkner@rc.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Paul R. Fitzgerald

Michelson Kane Royster & Barger PC

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)522-1243

FAX. (860)548-0194

E-MAIL - pfitzgerald@mkrb.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Raymond Garcia

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

E-MAIL - r_garcia@garciamilas.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Matthew Hallisey

Matthew Hallisey Government Affairs, LLC

2389 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)978-7346

FAX. (860)659-1625

E-MAIL - mhallisey@mhga.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frederick E. Hedberg

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-4098

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - hedberg@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Steven Kaplan

Michelson Kane Royster & Barger PC

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)522-1243

FAX. (860)548-0194

E-MAIL - skaplan@mkrb.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Steven Lapp

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - slapp@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Website Liaison

 


Atty. Thomas G. Librizzi

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - tlibrizzi@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

 

Atty. Jane I. Milas

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

E-MAIL - jmilas@garciamilas.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty Deborah Monteith Neubert

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - dmn@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert O'Brien

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - robrien@goodwin.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Martin Onorato

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8334

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - monorato@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott S. Orenstein

Goldberg Segalla LLP

100 Pearl St, Suite 1100

Hartford, CT 06103-4506

TEL. (860)760-3317

FAX. (860)760-3301

E-MAIL - sorenstein@uks.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Louis R. Pepe

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2636

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - lpepe@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Brian Rice

RailWorks Corporation

5 Penn Plz 15th fl

New York, NY 10001

TEL. 212-5027935

FAX. -

E-MAIL - brice@railworks.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard C. Robinson

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - rrobinson@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark A. Rosenblum

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

185 Asylum St 22nd fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

E-MAIL - mrosenblum@roginlaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. David E. Rosengren

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - drosengren@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Mary Ryan

Gordon Muir and Foley LLP

10 Columbus Blvd 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-5361

FAX. (860)525-4849

E-MAIL - mryan@gmflaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Gary Sheldon

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-5175

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - gsheldon@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Donald J. Shubert

CT Construction Industries Association

912 Silas Deane Hwy

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)529-6855

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dshubert@ctconstruction.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Vincent Simko

Law Office of V Michael Simko Jr LLC

45 huntington plz

Shelton, CT 06484

TEL. (203)925-1800

FAX. (203)925-0020

E-MAIL - veemike@mikesimkolaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. R. Bradley Wolfe

Gordon Muir and Foley LLP

10 Columbus Blvd 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-5361

FAX. (860)525-4849

E-MAIL - rbwolfe@gmflaw.com

POSITION -