Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Family Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Family Law Executive Committee 

Atty. Barbara D. Aaron

Berman Bourns Aaron & Dembo LLC

664 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)232-4471

FAX. (860)523-4605

E-MAIL - baaron@westhartfordlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barry Armata

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-3343

FAX. (860)522-2490

E-MAIL - barmata@bpslawyers.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Livia DeFilippis Barndollar

Aronson Mayefsky & Sloan, LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)226-2641

FAX. (203)226-2652

E-MAIL - barndollar@amsllp.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth E. Caisse

Louden Caisse Hanney LLC

638 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)231-7150

FAX. (860)231-7425

E-MAIL - kcaisse@lchfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Anthony Cenatiempo

Law Offices of Anthony L Cenatiempo, LLC

19 Old Kings Highway South, Suite 210

PO Box 1105

Darien, CT 06820

TEL. (203)309-0668

FAX. (203)309-0669

E-MAIL - anthony@cenatiempolaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jacquelyn A. Conlon

Siegel Reilly & Conlon LLC

1266 East Main St 6th fl

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. (203)326-5147

FAX. (203)965-0509

E-MAIL - jac@srclawyers.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Alexander Cuda

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

E-MAIL - acuda@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Judith Dixon

Dixon & Brooks PC

45 Center St

Winsted, CT 06098

TEL. (860)379-7531

FAX. (860)379-7533

E-MAIL - jdixon@dixonandbrooks.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Terry Donovan

Law Offices of Jeremiah Donovan & Terry Donovan

123 Elm St #400

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

TEL. (860)388-3750

FAX. (860)388-3181

E-MAIL - terry_donovan@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty Sharon Wicks Dornfeld

Law Office of Sharon Wicks Dornfeld

70 North St #104

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)748-3363

FAX. (203)748-3104

E-MAIL - attorneydornfeld@hotmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thamar Esperance-Smith

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-5000

FAX. (860)541-5050

E-MAIL - tesperance@ghla.org

POSITION -Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Carlo Forzani

Carlo Forzani LLC

29 S Main St Ste 310

West Hartford, CT

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cforzani@carloforzani.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Constance E. Frontis

New Haven Legal Assistance Assoc Inc

426 State St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-4811

FAX. (203)498-9271

E-MAIL - cfrontis@nhlegal.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Sandi B. Girolamo

Flaherty Legal Group LLC

41 North Main St Ste 201

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)904-2034

FAX. (860)904-2056

E-MAIL - sgirolamo@flgfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David Griffin

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

E-MAIL - dgriffin@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Kate W. Haakonsen

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

2252 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-0700

FAX. (860)652-4382

E-MAIL - khaakonsen@bpslawyers.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Louis Kiefer

Law Offices of Louis Kiefer

250 Bloomfield Ave

West Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)249-3600

FAX. (860)516-0222

E-MAIL - lkiefer1@hotmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jonathan Lane

MarianiReckLane,LLC

83 Brd St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

E-MAIL - jlane@marianireck.com

POSITION -

 


Ms. Verna B. Lilburn

Verna B. Lilburn - Attorney and Counselor at Law

59 Elm St

Suite 200

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - vernalil@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Amy Calvo MacNamara

Schoonmaker George & Blomberg PC

1700 E PUTNAM AVENUE

SUITE 206

Old Greenwich, CT 06870

TEL. (203)862-5000

FAX. (203)862-5099

E-MAIL - amacnamara@sgbfamilylaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Linda Mariani

MarianiReckLane,LLC

83 Brd St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

E-MAIL - l.mariani@marianireck.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

 

Atty. Edith McClure

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-5015

FAX. (860)541-5050

E-MAIL - duppie1938@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David A. McGrath

Louden Caisse Hanney LLC

638 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)231-7150

FAX. (860)231-7425

E-MAIL - dmcgrath@lchfamilylaw.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Keenan-Marie McMahon

Law Offices of Keenan McMahon LLC

33 Riverside Ave 4th fl

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)2262653

FAX. -

E-MAIL - kmcmahonesq@gmail.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Susan Moch

Law Office of Susan A. Moch

6 East Main St #2

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)557 4181

FAX. (203)557 4183

E-MAIL - samoch@mochlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Randi Nelson

Nusbaum & Parrino PC

212 Post Rd West

Westport, CT

TEL. (203)226-8181

FAX. (203)226-6691

E-MAIL - rrn@nusbaumparrino.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sarah Oldham

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

E-MAIL - soldham@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Allen Gary Palmer

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-2855

FAX. (203)227-6992

E-MAIL - palmer@halloransage.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 

Atty. Shirley M. Pripstein

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)541-5047

FAX. (860)541-5050

E-MAIL - spripstein@ghla.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen E. Reck

MarianiReckLane,LLC

83 Brd St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

E-MAIL - s.reck@marianireck.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Norman Roberts

Law Offices of Norman A Roberts LLC

19 Old Kings Hwy South Ste 210

Darien, CT 06820

TEL. (203)590-1070

FAX. (203)427-8980

E-MAIL - nroberts@robertsfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Arnold Rutkin

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

E-MAIL - arutkin@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Samuel V. Schoonmaker

Schoonmaker Legal Group LLC

84 West Park Pl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)487-0291

FAX. (203)425-4302

E-MAIL - svs@schoonlegal.com

POSITION - CLE Chair

 

 

Atty. D. Susanne Snearly

Cartoceti & Snearly LLC

PO Box 506

Southbury, CT 06488

TEL. (203)264-5400

FAX. (203)264-7061

E-MAIL - snearly@cartocetisnearlylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Carolyn C. Swiggart

Carolyn C. Swiggart - Attorney at Law

165 West Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-0459

FAX. -

E-MAIL - carolyn@swiggartlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Aidan Welsh

Schoonmaker George & Blomberg PC

1700 East Putnam Ave, Suite 206

Old Greenwich, CT 06870

TEL. (203)862-5000

FAX. (203)862-5099

E-MAIL - awelsh@sgbfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Robert D. Zaslow

Zaslow & Sandler LLC

993 Farmington Ave #201

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)233-0800

FAX. (860)231-1232

E-MAIL - rob@zaslowsandler.com

POSITION -