Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2015-2016 LGBT Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 LGBT Executive Committee

Atty. Kenneth J. Bartschi

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - kbartschi@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dena M. Castricone

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

E-MAIL - dcastricone@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brittany Cates

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - bcates@npmlaw.com

POSITION - Secretary/Website Liaison

 

 

Atty. Sheila S. Charmoy

Charmoy & Charmoy

1261 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)255-8100

FAX. (203)255-8101

E-MAIL - sheilacharmoy@charmoy.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Teresa M. DiNardi

Ruane Attorneys at Law

1290 Silas Deane Highway

Ste 3F

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)2630394

FAX. (860)3724766

E-MAIL - teresa@ruaneattorneys.com

POSITION -Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Beck Fineman

Ryan Ryan Deluca LLP

707 Summer St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)357-9200

FAX. (203)357-7915

E-MAIL - bsfineman@ryandelucalaw.com

POSITION - Publicity Liaison

 


Ms. Meghan Freed

Freed Marcroft LLC

419 Main St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)560-8160

FAX. (860)560-8162

E-MAIL - meghan@freedmarcroft.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jessica Grossarth

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2215

FAX. (203)576-8888

E-MAIL - jgrossarth@pullcom.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair/Membership Liaison

 

Atty. Grayson Holmes

Chief State's Attorney's Office

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5887

FAX. (860)258-5968

E-MAIL - colt.holmes@ct.gov

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Leslie Jennings-Lax

Lax & Truax LLC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)254-9877

FAX. (203)255-6991

E-MAIL - ljenningslax@laxandtruax.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

Ms Kristen Marcroft

Freed Marcroft LLC

419 Main St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)560-8160

FAX. (860)560-8162

E-MAIL - kristen@freedmarcroft.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Yamuna Menon

ConnCAN

85 Willow St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)767-7848

FAX. -

E-MAIL - yamuna.menon@gmail.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 


Atty Erick A. Russell

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. (203)576-8888

E-MAIL - erussell@pullcom.com

POSITION - Vice Chair