Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2015-2016 Litigation Section Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Litigation Section Executive Committee

Atty. Richard L. Albrecht

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - ralbrecht@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Brian Altieri

Law Offices of Balzano & Tropiano PC

321 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)891-6336

FAX. (203)891-6136

E-MAIL - brianaltieri@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Erika Amarante

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

PO Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - eamarante@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael Berman

Berman & Sable LLC

100 Pearl St 4th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)527-9699

FAX. (860)527-9077

E-MAIL - mberman@bermansable.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Joseph Blyskal

Gordon & Rees LLP

95 Glastonbury Blvd.

Ste 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jblyskal@gordonrees.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John L. Bonee

BoneeWeintraub LLC

29 South Main St #330N

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)561-1555

FAX. (860)561-0390

E-MAIL - jbonee@bw-law.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. James A. Budinetz

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - jbudinetz@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Immediate Past President

 

 

Atty. Glenn Coe

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - gcoe@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ellen M. Costello

Del Sole & Del Sole LLP

46 South Whittlesey Ave

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)284-8000

FAX. (203)284-9800

E-MAIL - ellenc@delsoledelsole.com

POSITION -

 

 

George A. Dagon

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I - 185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6000

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - gdagon@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Proloy Das

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - pdas@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen L. Dowd

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - kdowd@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 


Atty. Louis M. Federici

Parrett Porto Parese & Colwell PC

2319 Whitney Ave 1D

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)281-2700

FAX. (203)281-0700

E-MAIL - lfederici@pppclaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Jason Gamsby

Faxon Law Group, LLC

59 Elm St

Suite 315

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)624-9500

FAX. (203)624-9100

E-MAIL - jgamsby@faxonlawgroup.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. James O. Gaston

Law Offices of James O. Gaston

239 Golden Hill St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)334-1656

FAX. (203)333-4532

E-MAIL - okjt@aol.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 

 

Atty. Michael D. Goldfarb

40 Westcliff Dr.

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. 646-643-6992

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mdgoldfarb@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Eric M. Grant

Yamin & Grant LLC

83 Bank St

Waterbury, CT 6702

TEL. (203)574-5175

FAX. -

E-MAIL - egrant@yamingrant.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott M. Harrington

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

One Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 6901

TEL. (203)358-0800

FAX. (203)348-2321

E-MAIL - sharrington@dmoc.com

POSITION - Chair

 


Atty. Andrew Houlding

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - ahoulding@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Lilia Hrekul

Howard Kohn Sprague & FitzGerald LLP

237 Buckingham St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

E-MAIL - liliahrekul@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sung-Ho Hwang

Law Offices of Sung-Ho Hwang

1 Audubon St #102

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)6242811

FAX. -

E-MAIL - sh@hwanglaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Leonard Isaac

IsaacMaki llc

100 Grand St Ste 2H

Waterbury, CT

TEL. (860)989-4385

FAX. (860)321-7237

E-MAIL - lisaac@isaacmaki.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas E. Katon

Susman Duffy & Segaloff PC

59 Elm St 5th fl

New Haven, CT 06507

TEL. (203)624-9830

FAX. (203)562-8430

E-MAIL - tkaton@susmanduffy.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kimberly Knox

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - kknox@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 


Atty. Kenneth Laska

Segal & Laska LLC

63 East Main St

Drawer A

Plainville, CT 06062

TEL. (860)747-2792

FAX. (860)747-8609

E-MAIL - ken@segal-laska.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty John Logan

Logan & Mencuccini LLP

733 East Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

TEL. (860)489-5000

FAX. (860)496-0660

E-MAIL - jlogan@torringtonlaw.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 

Atty. Ernest J. Mattei

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - ejmattei@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas Maxwell

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT

TEL. (203)330-22252

FAX. -

E-MAIL - tmaxwell@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Frank May

Montstream & May, LLP

136 Leigh Gate Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)205-5822

FAX. -

E-MAIL - fam136@cox.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael McCormack

O'Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss, PC

Putnam Park

100 Great Meadow Rd

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)258-1993

FAX. (860)258-1991

E-MAIL - mmccormack@omjblaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Edward P. McCreery

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - emccreery@pullcom.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. William Meehan

Slutsky McMorris & Meehan LLP

396 Danbury Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. (203)762-9815

FAX. (203)762-9864

E-MAIL - williammeehan@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ralph Monaco

Conway Londregan Sheehan & Monaco PC

38 Huntington St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)447-3171

FAX. (860)444-6103

E-MAIL - RMonaco@clsmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Linda L. Morkan

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-8219

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - lmorkan@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Andrew B. Nevas

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

E-MAIL - anevas@verrilldana.com

POSITION -Treasurer

 

 

Atty. James Nugent

Nugent and Bryant

234 Church St

7th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)795-1111

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jim@nugentlawyers.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Thomas O'Dea

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

1 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)358-0800

FAX. (203)348-2321

E-MAIL - todea@dmoc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William O'Sullivan

O'Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss PC

Putnam Park

Suite 100

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)258-1993

FAX. -

E-MAIL - wo'sullivan@omjblaw.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Atty. Louis R. Pepe

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2636

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - lpepe@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 

 

Atty. Thomas J. Rechen

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

E-MAIL - trechen@mccarter.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David Reif

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

E-MAIL - dreif@mccarter.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John J. Robinson

Gordon & Rees LLP

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Suite 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. (860)560-0185

E-MAIL - jjrobinson@gordonrees.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Sylvia Rutkowska

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

148 Brd St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)316-2741

FAX. (860)316-2747

E-MAIL - srutkowska@dpapc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Desmond Ryan

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1018

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - dryan@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Erick M. Sandler

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - emsandler@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Hon. Michael R. Sheldon

Connecticut Appellate Court

75 Elm St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)713-2192

FAX. (860)713-2216

E-MAIL - michael.sheldon@connapp.jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert R. Simpson

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plaza

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5216

E-MAIL - rsimpson@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James R. Smart

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney Carpenter LLP

30 Jelliff Ln

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-4039

FAX. (203)259-0251

E-MAIL - jsmart@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Douglas R. Steinmetz

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

E-MAIL - dsteinmetz@verrilldana.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth J. Stewart

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

E-MAIL - estewart@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James Francis Sullivan

Howard Kohn Sprague & FitzGerald LLP

237 Buckingham St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

E-MAIL - jfs@hksflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ernest F. Teitell

Silver Golub & Teitell LLP

184 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06904

TEL. (203)325-4491

FAX. (203)325-3769

E-MAIL - eteitell@sgtlaw.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 

Atty. Andrew Turret

Meehan Turret & Rosenbaum

108 Leigus Rd

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)294-7807

FAX. -

E-MAIL - andrew.turret@libertymutual.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stanley A. Twardy

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Brd St 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7300

FAX. (203)977-7301

E-MAIL - satwardy@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Frederic Ury

Ury & Moskow LLC

883 Black Rock Tpke

Fairfield, CT 06825

TEL. (203)610-6393

FAX. (203)610-6399

E-MAIL - fred@urymoskow.com

POSITION - Honorary Member

 

 

Atty. Sabrina Assayag Victor

2675 Park Avenue unit 6

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)791-9040

FAX. (203)791-9264

E-MAIL - svictor@vrslaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Attorney Eamonn Wisneski

The Hartford Financial Services Group

One Hartford Plaza

Hartford, CT 06155

TEL. (860)547-5676

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Eamonn.Wisneski@thehartfordcom

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jay M. Wolman

Randazza Legal Group, PLLC

100 Pearl St

14th Fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 702-420-2001

FAX. 305-437-7662

E-MAIL - wolman@wolmanlegal.com

POSITION -