Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

9/27/2016
Professional Discipline Section (SPD160927)

2015-2016 Real Property Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Real Property Executive Committee

Atty. Christopher Albanese

Law Office of Chris Albanese LLC

1600 Route 12

Second Floor

Gales Ferry, CT 06335

TEL. (860)464-0030

FAX. (860)464-0080

E-MAIL - cja@alb-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jomarie T. Andrews

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)331-2748

FAX. (860)331-2861

E-MAIL - jandrews@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Stephen M. Bacon

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

22 Professional Park Rd

P. O. Box 465

Storrs Mansfield, CT 06268

TEL. (860)420-4957

FAX. (860)487-1786

E-MAIL - sbacon@kkc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Jane Elaine Ballerini

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - jballerini@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard Beatty

Beatty & Beatty LLC

25 Boston St

Guilford, CT 06437

TEL. (203) 453-4399

FAX. (203) 453-6859

E-MAIL - rjbeatty@cshore.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

 

Atty. William R. Bowles

William R. Bowles, Attorney at Law

415 Killingworth Rd, 2nd Floor

P. O. Box 478

Higganum (Haddam), CT 06441-0478

TEL. (860)345-7910

FAX. (860)345-3182

E-MAIL - wrbowlesesq@juno.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. William Breetz

Connecticut Urban Legal Initiative Inc

35 Elizabeth Street, Rm K-202

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860) 570-5384

FAX.

E-MAIL - william.breetz@law.uconn.edu

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. William E. Breslau

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

Vernon Rockville, CT 6066

TEL. (860)646-1974

FAX. (860)647-8302

E-MAIL - wbreslau@kkc-law.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Andrew G. Brucker

Law Offices of Andrew G. Brucker

35 Old Ridgefield Rd

Wilton, CT 06897-0796

TEL. (203)866-9600

FAX. (203)513-3220

E-MAIL - agbesq@aol.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Douglas Brunner

Law Offices of Douglas J. Brunner

1350 Main St, Ste 216

Springfield, MA 1103

TEL. (413)781-1202

FAX. (413)734-2925

E-MAIL - djb@titlebound.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jane Cable

Jane Cable LLC

19 Halls Rd #219

po box 448

Old Lyme, CT 06371

TEL. (860)434-1081

FAX. (860)326-0991

E-MAIL - janecable@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Brian S. Cantor

Law Offices of Brian S. Cantor

1220 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - brianscantor@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kathleen Carey

Carey Law, LLC

1880 Silas Deane Hwy Ste 203b

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)5320101

FAX. (860)3713145

E-MAIL - katie@careylawllc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Denis R. Caron

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)760 2704

FAX.

E-MAIL - denis.caron@cltic.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Gregory J. Cava

THE CAVA LAW FIRM LLC

PO Box 209

Roxbury, CT 06783

TEL. (860)350-3650

FAX. (860)799-8304

E-MAIL - greg@gregcavalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Carolyn J. Cavolo

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Greenwich

289 Greenwich Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)869-5600

FAX. (203)869-4648

E-MAIL - ccavolo@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

 

Atty. Michael Adrian Ceccorulli

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Square

14th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - mceccorulli@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Matthew J. Cholewa

Hunt Leibert & Jacobson PC

50 Weston St

Hartford, CT 06120

TEL. (860)241-2829

FAX. (860)241-2929

E-MAIL - mcholewa@huntleibert.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. James M. Connor

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. (860)548-2600

FAX. (860)548-2680

E-MAIL - jconnor@uks.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Rosemary K. DeFilippo

DeFilippo Law Firm

739 Carrington Rd

Bethany, CT 06524-3183

TEL. (203)393-9651

FAX. (203)393-9652

E-MAIL - defilippolaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Robyn H. Drucker

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - rdrucker@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Philip J. Fanning

Chicago/Commonwealth /Fidelity Title

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)249-1661

FAX. (860)246-9484

E-MAIL - fanningp@ctt.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Regina M. Flaherty

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

E-MAIL - rflaherty@verrilldana.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John Gamm

John R Gamm LLC

32 Dutton Place Way

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)633-4219

FAX. 888-754-6413

E-MAIL - jgamm@gammlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lawrence Garfinkel

Marinosci Law Group P.C

275 West Natick Rd

Warwick, RI 02886

TEL. (860)967-0229

FAX. -

E-MAIL - lgarfinkel@marinoscilaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alfred J. Garofolo

First American Title Insurance Company

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)466-5411

FAX. -

E-MAIL - AJGarofolo@firstam.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Donald S. Gershman

Development Resources LLC

4 Ranger Ln

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. (860)539-6485

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dgershman@developmentre.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Elton Harvey

Isaac Maki LLC

270 Farmington Avenue

Ste 345

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)521-0000

FAX. (860)521-2000

E-MAIL - eharvey@isaacmaki.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Barry C. Hawkins

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Stamford

300 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-8104

FAX. -

E-MAIL - bhawkins@goodwin.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Edward S. Hill

Cappalli & Hill LLC

325 Highland Ave Ste 202

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)272-2607

FAX. (203)271-3850

E-MAIL - ehill@cappallihill.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Paul N. Jaber

Collins Hannafin Garamella Jaber & Tuozzolo PC

148 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06813

TEL. (203)744-2150

FAX. (203)791-1126

E-MAIL - pjaber@chgjtlaw.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. George H. Jackson

Jackson Harris Hubert & Kelley LLC

245 Main St

Danielson, CT 06239

TEL. (860)774-9627

FAX. (860)774-5784

E-MAIL - jhbhlaw@snet.net

POSITION -Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Mitchell S. Jaffe

Brenner Saltzman & Wallman LLP

271 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (860)240-1053

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - mjaffe@bswlaw.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Joel Janenda

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

PO Box 3811

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)646-1974

FAX. (860)647-8302

E-MAIL - jjanenda@kkc-law.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Charles E. Janson

Robinson & Cole LLP

1055 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)462-7520

FAX. (203)462-7599

E-MAIL - cjanson@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kay Parker Jex

Kay Parker Jex, Esq

161 Cherry St

PO Box 1590

New Canaan, CT 06840

TEL. (203)966-7300

FAX. -

E-MAIL - kay@kayjex.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Mark A. Kirsch

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - mkirsch@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Brion Kirsch

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

90 State House Square

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - bkirsch@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Colleen Lindroos

CATIC

101 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)2570606

FAX. (860)5634833

E-MAIL - clindroos@catic.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Andrew R. Lubin

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - alubin@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lisa J. Lugauskas

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)257-1488

FAX. -

E-MAIL - lisa.lugauskas@cltic.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joshua A. Luksberg

First American Title Insurance Co.

600 Summer St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)536-4696

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jluksberg@firstam.com

POSITION -

 

 

 

Atty. Jordan R. Lustig

Law Offices of Becker & Zowine LLC

3296 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06606-0498

TEL. (203)374-1173

FAX. (203)371-0498

E-MAIL - jlustig@beckerzowine.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Diana MacPherson

Retired

90 Whiting Lane

West Hartford, CT 06119

TEL. (860)236-0175

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dianamacpherson@gmail.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Stephen Maggiola

Connecticut Attorneys Title Insurance Company

383 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. (203)840-1141

FAX. -

E-MAIL - smaggiola@catic.com

POSITION -Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Eugene Marconi

BHHSNE

860 N. Main St Ext

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (860)485-5759

FAX. -

E-MAIL - eugene.a.marconi@snet.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Susan Maria

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

2 Corporate Drive, Ste 144

Shelton, CT 06484

TEL. (203)459-9822

FAX. (203)459-9858

E-MAIL - smaria@fnf.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Jeffrey McCormick

30 Kinloch St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)878-0055

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jvmccormick@aol.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Gregory McCracken

Perlstein Sandler & McCracken LLC

10 Waterside Dr #303

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)677-2177

FAX. (860)677-0019

E-MAIL - gwm@ctcondolaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gail McTaggart

Secor Cassidy & McPartland PC

41 Church St

Waterbury, CT 06723

TEL. (203)757-9261

FAX. (203)756-5762

E-MAIL - gem@ctlawyers.com

POSITION -

 

Mr. Dean Montgomery

Marshall Dean Montgomery

4 River Shores Court

West Pittston, PA

TEL. (570)883-2757

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ctloophole@aol.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. David M. Morosan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - dmorosan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Gregory P. Muccilli

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Stamford

300 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-8105

FAX. (203)324-8199

E-MAIL - gmuccilli@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Daniel S. Nagel

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - dnagel@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. James A. Nugent

Nugent and Bryant

2911 Dixwell Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)795-1113

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Nugent.and.Bryant@snet.net

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Mark Oland

Mark Oland

4 Farmstead Lane

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. (860)798-1595

FAX. (860)

E-MAIL - olandm@gmail.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Matthew N. Perlstein

Perlstein Sandler & McCracken LLC

10 Waterside Dr #303

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)677-2177

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mnp@ctcondolaw.com

POSITION -Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. David R. Purvis

Purvis Law Group LLC

56 Arbor St Ste 325

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dave@purvislawgroup.com

POSITION -

 


Irene Romanelli

Romanelli Law Offices

255 Main St

Ste 303

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)560-0611

FAX. (860)560-0080

E-MAIL - iromanelli@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael F. Romano

Romano & Associates

41 New Britain Ave

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)563-7482

FAX. (860)257-3195

E-MAIL - mfr@mromanolaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Edward M. Rosenblatt

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

111 Founders Plz

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)289-9548

FAX. (860)291-1987

E-MAIL - edwardrosenblatt@fnf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael Rosten

Bowtiesesq Real Estate Services

765 Post Rd 2nd fl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-7236

FAX. (203)909-6341

E-MAIL - mike@bowtiesesq.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Morton Ruden

Law Offices of Morton R. Ruden

19 Ludlow Rd

westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)4540909

FAX. (203)3410793

E-MAIL - attmr@optonline.net

POSITION -Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Marina Sadownick

Chicago Title Insurance Company

2 Corporate Dr Ste 144

Shelton, CT 06484-6245

TEL. (203)324-5767

FAX. (203)358-8974

E-MAIL - marina.sadownick@ctt.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Scott J. Sandler

Perlstein Sandler & McCracken LLC

10 Waterside Dr #303

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)6772177

FAX. (860)6770019

E-MAIL - sjs@ctcondolaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Joseph C. Sanfilippo

Law Office of Joseph C Sanfilippo

100 Tunxis Hill Rd

Fairfield, CT 06825

TEL. (203)333-1511

FAX. (203)366-6900

E-MAIL - jcs@jsanfilippolaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Barbara Sarrantonio

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - bsarrantonio@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Richard I. Sellman

CATIC

101 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)257-0606

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dsellman@catic.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jo-Ann Sensale

Bendett & McHugh PC

160 Farmington Ave

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)606-1008

FAX. (860)773-6328

E-MAIL - jsensale@bmpc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward S. Shelton

MacDermid Reynolds & Glissman PC

86 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)278-1900

FAX. (860)547-1191

E-MAIL - eshelton@mrglaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Steven M. Siegelaub

Berkowitz Trager & Trager LLC

Eight Wright St

Westport, CT 06881

TEL. (203)226-1001

FAX. (203)226-3801

E-MAIL - sms@bertralaw.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Ellen L. Sostman

CATIC

101 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)257-0606

FAX. (860)563-4833

E-MAIL - esostman@catic.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael S.Stiebel

MacDermid Reynolds & Glissman PC

86 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)278-1900

FAX. (860)547-1191

E-MAIL - mstiebel@mrglaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William Stokesbury

Stokesbury Shipman & Fingold LLC

10 Waterside Drive, Ste 204

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)606-1708

FAX. (860)606-1770

E-MAIL - wstokesbury@lawssf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Eliot Streim

First American Title Ins Co

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)466-5416

FAX. -

E-MAIL - estreim@firstam.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Glenn T. Terk

Law Office of Glenn T. Terk

15 Lewis St

5th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-7641 ext 7739

FAX. (860)524-8249

E-MAIL - Gterk@Lazparking.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Susannah Vining

Nugent and Bryant

2911 Dixwell Ave

Ste 302

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)795-1113

FAX. (203)795-1019

E-MAIL - svining@nugentandbryantlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Valerie Votto

Valerie Ann Votto LLC

19 Halls Rd

Lyme, CT 06371

TEL. (860)434-7067

FAX. -

E-MAIL - valerie@vottolaw.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Steven Winkler

WFG National Title Insurance Co

42 Spring Valley Rd

Woodbridge, CT 06525

TEL. (203)314-4614

FAX. -

E-MAIL - swinkler@willistonfinancial.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

John C. Zaccaro

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-0150

FAX. (860)442-8353

E-MAIL - jcz@261law.com

POSITION -