Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2016-2017 Business Law Executive Committee
Share |

 2016-2017 Business Law Executive Committee

Atty. David I. Albin

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

EMAIL - dalbin@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr Arunan D. Arulampalam

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St, 17th Floor

Hartford, CT 06510

TEL. (203)786-8311

FAX. -

EMAIL - aarulampalam@uks.com

POSITION -

 

Ms. Rosa Balestrino

Franchise World Headquarters, LLC

325 Sub Way

Milford, CT 06461

TEL. (203)877-4281

FAX. (203)783-7430

EMAIL - rbalestr@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Morris W. Banks

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-3303

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - mbanks@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christine A. Barker

Zangari Cohn Cuthbertson PC

59 Elm St #400

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)789-0001

FAX. -

EMAIL - cbarker@zcclawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Henry M. Beck

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)297-4611

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - beck@halloransage.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Marcel J. Bernier

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Place I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - mbernier@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William W. Bouton

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)725-6200

FAX. (860)278-3802

EMAIL - wbouton@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jennifer Boyd

Boyd & Associates LLC

226 West Norwalk Road

Norwalk, CT 06850

TEL. (203)838-2288

FAX. -

EMAIL - jboyd@boydandassociates.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Samuel L. Braunstein

Braunstein and Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-1118

FAX. (203)254-2453

EMAIL - sam@btlawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Francis J. Browne

Francis J. Browne Esq PC

1700 Bedford St Ste 204

Stamford, CT 06905

TEL. (203)967-9995

FAX. -

EMAIL - fjbrownelaw@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas R. Candrick

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06509

TEL. (203)777-5501

FAX. (203)784-3199

EMAIL - tcandrick@carmodylaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Natalie Carpenter

75 Gerber Road E

South Windsor, CT 06074

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - ncarpen3@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Paul Edelberg

Fox Rothschild LLP

One Landmark Sq

21st Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)425-1521

FAX. (203)425-9595

EMAIL - pedelberg@foxrothschild.com

POSITION -

 

Danielle Edwards

Cacace Tusch & Santagata

777 Summer Street

Stamford, CT 06601

TEL. (203)327-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - dedwards@lawcts.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert A. Feiner

Feiner Wolfson LLC

One Constitution Pl #900

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)713-8900

FAX. (860)713-8905

EMAIL - rfeiner@feinerwolfson.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Harold B. Finn

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

EMAIL - hfinn@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Robert M. Fleischer

Fleischer Law LLC

12 Centennial Drive

Milford, CT 06461

TEL. (203)283-3369

FAX. -

EMAIL - robf@ctnylaw.com

POSITION Secretary

 


Atty. Matthew H. Gaul

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06509

TEL. (203)777-5501

FAX. (203)784-3199

EMAIL - mgaul@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Andrew C. Glassman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4300

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - aglassman@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Hillel Goldman

Mix & Goldman LLC

57 North Street

Suite 214

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)744-0004

FAX. (203)790-6663

EMAIL - hgoldman@mixgoldman.com

POSITION - Co-Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. Matthew J. Guanci

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - mguanci@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jason C. Hillman

The Hartford Steam Boiler

One State St

Hartford, CT 06102

TEL. (860)722-1866

FAX. -

EMAIL - jason_hillman@hsb.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jon T. Hirschoff

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

EMAIL - jhirschoff@fdh.com

POSITION

 


Mrs. Kaitlin Humble

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-4070

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - humble@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Anthony J. Iannini

GE Capital

201 Merrit 7

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. (203)229-5069

FAX. (203)823-4362

EMAIL - anthony.iannini@ge.com

POSITION -

 

Miss Nisha Kapur

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - nish.kapur89@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Seth C. Klaskin

Office of the Secretary of the State

PO Box 150470

Hartford, CT 06115-0470

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - klaskin.law@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mark W. Klein

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

EMAIL - mklein@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kateryna Lagun

32 Hilltop Drive

Simsbury, CT 06089

TEL. (860)565-5500

FAX. (860)353-2635

EMAIL - kateryna.lagun@pw.utc.com

POSITION

 


Atty. John H. Lawrence

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - jlawrence@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth B. Lerman

100 Pearl Street

4th floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)724-7000

FAX. -

EMAIL - info@KBLpc.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Ellen S. Levine

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.

100 Pearl Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)548-2612

FAX. (860)548-2680

EMAIL - Eslevine@uks.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David M. Levine

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - dlevine@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION - Co-Vice Chair

 

Atty. Alan Lieberman

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5801

FAX. (860)251-5314

EMAIL - alieberman@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ernest M. Lorimer

Soeder & Associates, LLC

191 Post Road West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)806-5043

FAX. -

EMAIL - elorimer@soeder-associates.com

POSITION

 


Atty. James I. Lotstein

Locke Lord LLP

20 Church Street

Floor 20

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-7708

FAX. (860)325-9032

EMAIL - james.lotstein@lockelord.com

POSITION - Jim

 

 

Atty. Randall C. Mathieson

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)330-2037

FAX. -

EMAIL - rmathieson@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Leland J. Moore

5 Spring Glen Terrace

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (413)559-1245

FAX. -

EMAIL - leland.moore@me.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David M. Morosan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - dmorosan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brian Nichols

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8354

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - bnichols@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas Noonan

Tibbetts Keating & Butler LLC

43 Corbin Dr

Darien, CT 06820

TEL. (203)656-1066

FAX. (203)656-2573

EMAIL - ThomasbNoonan@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Carl Perelli-Minetti

Singer Anner & Perelli-Minetti

165 W Putnam Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)344-9292

FAX. (203)698-1759

EMAIL - robpm@sapmlaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty Joseph Perugini

Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation

6 Corporate Drive

Shelton, CT 06484

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - jperugini_313@zoho.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Willard F. Pinney

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6016

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - wpinney@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frederick A. Polner

Polner Law Office

PO Box 208957

New Haven, CT 06520

TEL. (203)530-6254

FAX. -

EMAIL - fred@polnerlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James M. Saya

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

EMAIL - jsaya@roginlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Louis B. Schatz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - lschatz@goodwin.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Elizabeth Carter Seeley

Seeley & Berglass

3695 Post Road

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)256-3250

FAX. (203)256-3250

EMAIL - ecs@seeleyberglass.com

POSITION - Liz

 

 

Atty. W. Parker Seeley

W Parker Seeley Jr. and Associates PC dba Seeley and Berglass

855 Main St 5th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)366-3939

FAX. (203)337-4588

EMAIL - wps@seeleyberglass.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph J. Selinger

Tobin Carberry O'Malley Riley & Selinger PC

43 Broad St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)447-0335

FAX. (860)442-3469

EMAIL - jjselinger@tcors.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William T. Sellay

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8292

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - wsellay@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Jared Shwartz

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)337-4153

FAX. (203)337-5503

EMAIL - jshwartz@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark G. Sklarz

Green & Sklarz LLC

50 Woodside Terrace

New Haven, CT 06515

TEL. (203)745-0007

FAX. (203)306-3369

EMAIL - msklarz@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Richard Slavin

Cohen and Wolf PC

320 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)341-5310

FAX. (203)341-5311

EMAIL - rslavin@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Richard Smith

Kaman Corporation

1332 Blue Hills Avenue

Bloomfield, CT 06002

TEL. (860)243-6319

FAX. -

EMAIL - richard.smith@kaman.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David A. Swerdloff

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Broad Street 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7300

FAX. (203)977-7301

EMAIL - daswerdloff@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. J. Thomas Vincent

Law Offices of J. Thomas Vincent, LLC

28 N. Main Street, Suite 203

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)233-4900

FAX. (860)233-0721

EMAIL - vincent@jtvlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas J. Walsh

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Road

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7145

FAX. (203)254-1772

EMAIL - twalsh@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward B. Whittemore

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum Street, CityPlace I

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6075

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - ewhittemore@murthalaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Marcus D. Wilkinson

VLP Law Group LLP

PO Box 494

Marlborough, CT 06447

TEL. (860)415-4430

FAX. (860)415-8144

EMAIL - MWilkinson@VLPLawGroup.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mario J. Zangari

Zangari Cohn Cuthbertson PC

59 Elm St #400

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)879-0001

FAX. -

EMAIL - mzangari@zcclawfirm.com

POSITION -