Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

9/27/2016
Professional Discipline Section (SPD160927)

2016-2017 Commercial Finance Section Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Commercial Finance Section Executive Committee

Ms. Jane Elaine Ballerini

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

EMAIL - jballerini@npmlaw.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. Noel I. R. Bishop

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - noel.iris.bishop@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard M. Borden

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8274

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - rborden@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Catherine A. Cuggino

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - ccuggino@daypitney.com

POSITION - Treasurer and Secretary

 

Atty. Howard Kantrovitz

Gesmonde Pietrosimone & Sgrignari LLC

3127 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)407-4200

FAX. (203)407-4210

EMAIL - hkantrovitz@gpsp.com

POSITION -

 

 

Michael William Kaufman

Robinson & Cole LLP

1055 Washington Blvd.

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)462-7553

FAX. (203)762-7599

EMAIL - mkaufman@rc.com

POSITION Chair

 


Mr. Andrew R. Lubin

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

EMAIL - alubin@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James C. Schulwolf

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - jschulwolf@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. R. Jeffrey Smith

Carlton Fields Jorden Burt, P.A.

One State St

Suite 1800

Hartford, CT 06103-3102

TEL. (860)392-5018

FAX. -

EMAIL - jsmith@carltonfields.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew C. Susman

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - msusman@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas J. Welsh

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, PC

100 Pearl Street, 17th Floor

P.O. Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123

TEL. (860)548-2654

FAX. (860)548-2680

EMAIL - tjwelsh@uks.com

POSITION -