Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 LGBT Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 LGBT Executive Committee

Atty. Kenneth J. Bartschi

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - kbartschi@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dena M. Castricone

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - dcastricone@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Brittany Cates

Faxon Law Group, LLC

59 Elm Street

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)624-9500

FAX. (203)624-9100

EMAIL - bcates@faxonlawgroup.com

POSITION - Secritary/Website/PR Liaison

 

 

Atty. Sheila S. Charmoy

Charmoy & Charmoy

1700 Post Rd, C-9

PO Box 804

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)255-8100

FAX. (203)255-8101

EMAIL - sheilacharmoy@charmoy.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John DiManno

Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)808-5318

FAX. -

EMAIL - john.dimanno@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Teresa M. DiNardi

Ruane Attorneys at Law

1290 Silas Deane Highway

Ste 3F

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)263-0394

FAX. (860)372-4766

EMAIL - teresa@ruaneattorneys.com

POSITION Treasurer

 


Atty. Beck Fineman

Ryan Ryan Deluca LLP

707 Summer St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)357-9200

FAX. (203)357-7915

EMAIL - bsfineman@ryandelucalaw.com

POSITION - Website/PR Liaison

 

 

Ms Meghan Freed

Freed Marcroft LLC

419 Main St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)560-8160

FAX. (860)560-8162

EMAIL - meghan@freedmarcroft.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Jessica Grossarth

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2215

FAX. (203)576-8888

EMAIL - jgrossarth@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Grayson Colt Holmes

Ouellette, Deganis, Gallagher, & Grippe

143 Main Street

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)272-1157

FAX. (203)250-1835

EMAIL - gholmes@odglaw.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

Atty. Leslie Jennings-Lax

Lax & Truax LLC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)254-9877

FAX. (203)255-6991

EMAIL - ljenningslax@laxandtruax.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Ms. Kristen Marcroft

Freed Marcroft LLC

419 Main St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)560-8160

FAX. (860)560-8162

EMAIL - kristen@freedmarcroft.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Yamuna Menon

ConnCAN

ConnCAN

85 Willow St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)767-7848

FAX. -

EMAIL - yamuna.menon@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Erick A. Russell

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main Street

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. (203)576-8888

EMAIL - erussell@pullcom.com

POSITION - Vice Chair