Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/28/2016
Environmental Law Section Meeting (SEN160928)

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

2016-2017 Tax Section Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Tax Section Executive Committee

Atty. Theodore Ahlgren

Roberts Global Counsel LLC

640 Mix Ave., #5J

Hamden, CT 06514

TEL. (203)747-6243

FAX. (203)907-1964

EMAIL - tca@inbound-outbound.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Morris W. Banks

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-3303

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - mbanks@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Paul L. Behling

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St 12th fl

New Haven, CT 06502

TEL. (203)789-1320

FAX. (203)785-8127

EMAIL - paul.behling@withers.us.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frank Berall

Copp & Berall LLP

864 Wethersfield Ave

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-5261

FAX. (860)249-4111

EMAIL - frank_berall@coppberall.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David M. Bohonnon

Bohonnon Law Firm LLC

195 Church St 8th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)787-2151

FAX. (203)773-1427

EMAIL - david@bohonnon.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Samuel L. Braunstein

Braunstein and Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-1118

FAX. (203)254-2453

EMAIL - sam@btlawfirm.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Scott B. Clark

SNR Denton US LLP

1221 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY 10020

TEL. (914)843-3053

FAX. -

EMAIL - scott.clark@dentons.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen Clute

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)498-4349

FAX. (203)782-2889

EMAIL - kclute@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard I. Cohen

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - rcohen@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Convicer

Convicer & Percy LLP

2389 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-9040

FAX. (860)657-9039

EMAIL - rconvicer@convicerpercy.com

POSITION -

 

Robert L. Day

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5602

FAX. (860)251-5314

EMAIL - rday@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard J. DiMarco

Cohen and Wolf PC

320 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)341-5301

FAX. (203)341-5302

EMAIL - rdimarco@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Brett W. Dixon

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

EMAIL - bdixon@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Sherry Dominick

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. (203)498-4331

FAX. -

EMAIL - sdominick@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel L. Gottfried

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)725-6200

FAX. (860)331-2861

EMAIL - dgottfried@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION - Chair / Membership Liaison

 

 

Atty. Eric Green

Green & Sklarz LLC

700 State Street

Suite 100

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)285-8545

FAX. (203)286-1311

EMAIL - egreen@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Charles W. Grinnell

Law Offices of Charles W. Grinnell

41 Bank St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)969-6536

FAX. -

EMAIL - grinlaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Leslie Grodd

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-2855

FAX. (203)227-6992

EMAIL - grodd@halloransage.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Peter H. Gruen

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

PO Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508-1832

TEL. (203)498-4357

FAX. (203)782-2889

EMAIL - pgruen@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Felicia S. Hoeniger

Felicia S. Hoeniger, Attorney at Law

PO Box 269

193 Clatter Valley Rd.

Bridgewater, CT 06752

TEL. (860)355-0803

FAX. -

EMAIL - felicia@hoenigerlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Arnold Y. Kapiloff

kapiloff law offices

60 Long Ridge Road, Suite 202

Stamford, CT 06802

TEL. (203)325-1118

FAX. (203)316-8533

EMAIL - akapiloff@kapilofflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George Kasper

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - gkasper@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Lindsay LaCava

Baker & McKenzie LLP

452 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10018

TEL. (212)626-4416

FAX. -

EMAIL - lindsay.lacava@bakermckenzie.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Cheryl Draves Ladyzhets

KPMG LLP

38 Kinne Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)297-5466

FAX. (860)736-2240

EMAIL - cladyzhets@kpmg.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Alan Lieberman

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5801

FAX. (860)251-5314

EMAIL - alieberman@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Donat C. Marchand

Ivey Barnum & O'Mara LLC

87 Birch Lane

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-6000

FAX. (203)661-9462

EMAIL - dmarchand@ibolaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. D. Robert Morris

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - drm@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Neikrie

Andros Floyd & Miller PC

3 Arrowhead Dr.

Glastonbury, 06033

TEL. (860)249-4400

FAX. (860)249-4111

EMAIL - mneikrie@afmpc.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael A. Neufeld

Michael A. Neufeld & Assoc LLC

PO Box 72

Milford, CT 06460-0072

TEL. (203)713-8364

FAX. (203)713-8362

EMAIL - mneufeld@manesqassoc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ronald Osach

Silverstein & Osach PC

234 Church St #903

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)865-0121

FAX. (203)865-0255

EMAIL - rosach@so-law.com

POSITION

 


Atty. John J. Palmeri

John J. Palmeri - Attorney at Law LLC

515 Highland Ave

P.O. Box 297

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)699-9132

FAX. (203)699-9235

EMAIL - john@palmerilaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert Percy

Convicer & Percy LLP

2389 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-9040

FAX. -

EMAIL - rjpercy@convicerpercy.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John F. Pokorny

Michael A. Neufeld & Assoc., LLC

P.O. Box 72

Milford, CT 06460-0072

TEL. (203)713-8365

FAX. (203)713-8362

EMAIL - jpokorny@manesqassoc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher J. Rixon

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1052

FAX. (860)240-1002

EMAIL - crixon@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Louis B. Schatz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - lschatz@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Irving S. Schloss

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)245-9991

FAX. (203)245-9997

EMAIL - ischloss@murthalaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. W. Parker Seeley

W Parker Seeley Jr. and Associates PC dba Seeley and Berglass

855 Main St 5th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)366-3939

FAX. (203)337-4588

EMAIL - wps@seeleyberglass.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John R. Shaughnessy

John R. Shaughnessy

9 Danforth Lane

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. (860)306-6131

FAX. -

EMAIL - shaug67@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Nathan M. Silverstein

Silverstein & Osach PC

234 Church St #903

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)865-0121

FAX. (203)865-0255

EMAIL - nsilverstein@so-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark G. Sklarz

Green & Sklarz LLC

50 Woodside Terrace

New Haven, CT 06515

TEL. (203)745-0007

FAX. (203)306-3369

EMAIL - msklarz@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Dan Smolnik

Smolnik Law Offices

414 Mix Avenue

Hamden, CT 06514

TEL. (860)983-5466

FAX. -

EMAIL - dsmolnik@smolniklaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer/ Secritary

 

 

Atty. Michael Spiro

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901-5003

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

EMAIL - mspiro@fdh.com

POSITION

 


Atty. John O. Tannenbaum

Law Offices of John O. Tannenbaum

1 Constitution Plz Ste 900

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)236-6566

FAX. (860)713-8905

EMAIL - jtannenbaum@jotlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Luke Tashjian

Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan LLC

500 West Putnam Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)862-2311

FAX. (203)869-1951

EMAIL - ltashjian@wbamct.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Atty. Robert L. Teicher

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

EMAIL - rteicher@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Shelby L. Wilson

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Broad St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-0045

EMAIL - swilson@bmdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michelle D. Wynn

Parent, Parent & Wynn LLP

144 S Main St

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)269-6699

FAX. -

EMAIL - mdw@irsmedic.com

POSITION -