Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/28/2016
Environmental Law Section Meeting (SEN160928)

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

Staff Directory - Function
Share |

 

 

 

 Who Should I Contact?


Area Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director


       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 


Executive Director


Atty. Douglas S. Brown
Phone: (860)612-2001
Email: dbrown@ctbar.org

Editor

Staff Contact For:
Connecticut Bar Journal
Connecticut Lawyer
Publications

Alysha Adamo
Phone: (860)612-2008
Email: aadamo@ctbar.org

Government and Community Relations
Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Connecticut Court Visitation Program
Legislative Affairs

Legislative Policy and Review Committee

Bill Chapman
Phone: (860)612-2004
Email: bchapman@ctbar.org

Program Specialist

Staff Contact For:
Bar association joint calendar
Fee Dispute Resolution Program
Governance
Sections and committees
Young Lawyers Section

Carol Dejohn
Phone: (860)612-2000
Email: cdejohn@ctbar.org

Education Manager

Staff Contact For:
CLE
Certification
Education Programs

Suzanne Hard
Phone: (860)612-2033
Email: shard@ctbar.org

Communications and Marketing Manager

Staff Contact For:
Advertising
Marketing
Public Relations
Section/committee web page support
Sponsorship opportunities

Jessica Pace
Phone: (860)612-2016
Email: jpace@ctbar.org

Events Administrator

Staff Contact For:
Events
Section/committee meetings

Shirley Perrin
Phone: (860)612-2006
Email: sperrin@ctbar.org

Program Specialist

Staff Contact For:
Civics Education Committee
Lawyer to Lawyer Dispute Resolution 
Member Management System Administrator

Marquita Peterson
Phone: (860)612-2025
Email: mpeterson@ctbar.org

Controller

Staff Contact For:
Accounting
Finance

Phil Ponticelli
Phone: (860)612-2017
Email: pponticelli@ctbar.org

                 
 

For a complete staff list, including contact information, click here to view our staff directory.


For media inquiries, click here.