Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/22/2014
CHD140922-House of Delegates

9/23/2014
SLE140923-Labor & Employment Law Section

9/23/2014
SEN140923-Environmental Law Section Meeting

9/27/2014
SAN140927 Agriculture Gag Laws: Your 1st Amd. Rights, Your Health, Animal Welfare & Our Environment

9/29/2014
EYL140929 Short Calendar 101 CLE

 

Contact Us
Share |

Physical Address:   Connecticut Bar Association, Inc. 30 Bank Street, New Britain, CT 06050-0350, Directions to the CBA

Phone Contact:  Member Service Center, Phone: (860) 223-4400Fax: (860) 223-4488E-mail: msc@ctbar.org

 

Who’s Who at the CBA?

Executive Director                  Atty. Douglas S. Brown, Email: dbrown@ctbar.org  (860)612-2001  

 

Bar Association join calendar contact                                    Carol Dejohn (cdejohn@ctbar.org)

Education and CLE Events and Certifications                        Suzanne Hard (shard@ctbar.org)

Events (Sections, Committees, Signature Events)                 Shirley Perrin (sperrin@ctbar.org)

Fee Dispute Resolution Program                                           Marquita Peterson (mpeterson@ctbar.org)

Finance & Accounting                                                            Phil Ponticelli  (pponticelli@ctbar.org)

Governance, Section / Committee Support                           Carol DeJohn (cdejohn@ctbar.org)

Lawyer to Lawyer Dispute Resolution                                    Marquita Peterson (mpeterson@ctbar.org)

Lobbying and Governmental Affairs                                       Bill Chapman (bchapman@ctbar.org)

Marketing, Communication and Public Relations                  Jessica Pace

Member Service Center leader                                              Julie Plopper

Publications, Connecticut Lawyer, CT Bar Journal                Alysha Adamo

System Administrator                                                             Marquita Peterson

Young Lawyers’ Section Liaison                                            Carol DeJohn

 

For individual contact information view our staff directory, click here.


For media inquiries, click here.