Diversity & Inclusion

Ruben Acosta
Acosta Dispute Resolution, LLC
acostaR@frontier.com
(860) 798-3123
Miguel Almodovar
Jacobs & Rozich LLC
miguel.a.almodovar@gmail.com
(203) 772-4134 x 26
James Barrow
jamesbrrw@comcast.net
(203) 903-3400
Tejas Bhatt
Connecticut Judicial Branch
tejas.bhatt@jud.ct.gov
Erin Boatman
The Law Offices of Patrick W. Boatman, LLC
eboatman@boatmanlaw.com
(860) 291-9061
Alan H Bowie Jr.
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
abowie@carmodylaw.com
(203) 784-3117
Francis J Brady
fjb_brady@yahoo.com
(860) 324-3257
Maggie Castinado
Office of the Public Defender
margaret.castinado@jud.ct.gov
(203) 773-6730
Burt Cohen
cohenburt50@gmail.com
(203) 772-7714
Karen DeMeola
University of Connecticut School of Law
karen.demeola@uconn.edu
(860) 570-5086
David DeRosa
David V. DeRosa - Attorney at Law
david.derosa1973@gmail.com
(203) 729-4246
Amy C Dion
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
adion@ghla.org
(860) 541-5037
Mark Dumas
City of Torrington
mark@markdumas.com
(860) 489-2210
Michelle Duprey
City of New Haven - Office of Corporation Counsel
mduprey@newhavenct.gov
(203) 946-7651
Marcia M Escobedo
ms.escobedo@gmail.com
(860) 2130475
Monte Frank
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
mfrank@pullcom.com
(203) 330-2262
Rosendo Garza Jr.
Day Pitney LLP
rgarza@daypitney.com
(860) 275-0660
Courtney A George
Cohen and Wolf PC
cgeorge@cohenandwolf.com
(203) 368-0211
Mirella J Giambalvo
Office of the State's Attorney
mirella.giambalvo@ct.gov
(860) 566-5996
Emily A Gianquinto
EAG Law LLC
emily@eaglawllc.com
(860) 785-0545
Michael Gilberg
michaelgilbergesq@gmail.com
(914) 458-1849
Aigné S Goldsby
MAPFRE Insurance
agoldsby@mapfreusa.com
Jessica Grossarth Kennedy
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
jkennedy@pullcom.com
(203) 330-2215
Barry C Hawkins
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
bhawkins@goodwin.com
(203) 324-8104
Grace Hebbel
Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC
gvh@sdvlaw.com
(203) 287-2100
Robert C Hinton
Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford
rhinton@pullcom.com
(860) 424-4346
Ronald J Houde Jr.
The Kalon Law Firm, LLC
rhoude@kalonlawfirm.com
(860) 249-0979
Barbara Housen
Office of the Connecticut State Treasurer
barbara.housen@ct.gov
(860) 702 3030
Christine Jean-Louis
Office of the Attorney General
christine.jeanlouis@gmail.com
(860) 808-5090
Najia S Khalid
Wiggin and Dana LLP
nkhalid@wiggin.com
(203) 498-4314
John M Letizia
Letizia Ambrose & Falls
letizia@laflegal.com
(203) 787-7000
Dwight H Merriam
Attorney at Law
dwightmerriam@gmail.com
(860) 651-7077
Amy L Meyerson
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
amy@almesq.com
(203) 232-4322
Sara Nadim
CT Office of the Attorney General
nadim.sara@gmail.com
Vincent P Pace
Eversource Energy
vincent.pace@eversource.com
(860) 665-5426
Phillip A Perez
Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC
pap@sdvlaw.com
(203) 287-2123
Suphi A Philip
suphiaphilip@gmail.com
(860) 704-9704
Michelle Querijero
Allied World Assurance Company
Michelle.querijero@awac.com
(860) 284-1496
Stephen B Reynolds
Cigna
stephenreynolds@optonline.net
(860) 226-6400
Leonard Rodriguez
UIL Holdings Corporation/Avangrid
leonard.rodriguez@avangrid.com
(203) 499-2113
Erick A Russell
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
erussell@pullcom.com
(203) 330-2000
Shelley Sadin
Quinnipiac University School of Law
Shelley.Sadin@quinnipiac.edu
(203) 582-3267
Jonathan M Shapiro
Aeton Law Partners LLP
jms@aetonlaw.com
(860) 785-2099
Alix Simonetti
Commission on Human Rights & Opportunities
alix.simonetti@ct.gov
(860) 541-3430
James R Smart
McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
jsmart@mdmc-law.com
(203) 319-4039
Cecil J Thomas
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
cthomas@ghla.org
(860) 541-5017
Neeta Vatti
Quinnipiac University School of Law
Neeta.Vatti@quinnipiac.edu
(203) 582-7899
Kean Zimmerman
Tokio Marine HCC - D&O Group
kzimmerman@tmhcc.com