Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051

Member Service Center • msc@ctbar.org • (860)223-4400

Atty. Keith J. Soressi
Executive Director
ksoressi@ctbar.org
(860)612-2001

Alysha Adamo

Publications Manager
aadamo@ctbar.org

(860)612-2008

Rosalys Baez
Event Assistant
rbaez@ctbar.org

(860)612-2026

Phanny Cahill
Education Coordinator
pcahill@ctbar.org
(860)612-2028

Bill Chapman
Director of Government and Community Relations
bchapman@ctbar.org

(860)612-2004

Carol DeJohn
Director of Membership and Office Services
cdejohn@ctbar.org

(860)612-2000

Amani R. Edwards
Director of Diversity and Human Resources
aedwards@ctbar.org
(860)612-2025

Catiria Figueroa
Member Service Representative
cfigueroa@ctbar.org
(860)612-2011

Atty. Tanya Gaul
Pro Bono & Civics Education Coordinator
tgaul@ctbar.org
(860)612-2022



Media inquiries
(860)223-4400
info@ctbar.org
Atty. Thomas Genung
Director of Continuing Legal Education
and Section Programming
tgenung@ctbar.org
(860)612-2033

Damini Jadav

Sponsorship Coordinator
Executive Assistant
djadav@ctbar.org
(860)612-2010

Corrine King
Marketing Lead
cking@ctbar.org

(860)612-2021

Ashleigh Morelli
Committee Coordinator 
amorelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2032

Shirley Perrin
Event Administrator
sperrin@ctbar.org

(860)612-2006   

Philip Ponticelli
Controller
pponticelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2017  

Towanda Sanders
Member Service Representative
tsanders@ctbar.org

(860)612-2034

Kenneth St. Sauveur
Technology and Facilities Administrator
kstsauveur@ctbar.org

(860)612-2012