Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860)223-4400
Fax: (860)223-4488

Member Service Center
msc@ctbar.org
(860)223-4400

General Inquiries
(860)223-4400
info@ctbar.org

Media Inquiries
(860)223-4400
communications@ctbar.org

View Our Press Kit

CBA Staff

Atty. Keith J. Soressi
Executive Director
ksoressi@ctbar.org
(860)612-2001

Alysha Adamo

Publications Manager
aadamo@ctbar.org
(860)612-2008

ADR Program Coordinator
feedisputes@ctbar.org
(860)612-2016

Carol DeJohn
Director of Membership and Office Services
cdejohn@ctbar.org
(860)612-2000

Atty. Thomas Genung
Director of Continuing Legal Education
and Section Programming
tgenung@ctbar.org
(860)612-2033

Damini Jadav
Sponsorship Coordinator
Executive Assistant
djadav@ctbar.org
(860)612-2010

John Mooney
Marketing Lead
jmooney@ctbar.org    
(860)612-2036
Ashleigh Morelli

Committee Coordinator 
amorelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2032

Shirley Perrin
Event Administrator
sperrin@ctbar.org
(860)612-2006

Philip Ponticelli
Controller
pponticelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2017

Chanie Rosenfeld
Education Coordinator
crosenfeld@ctbar.org
(860)612-2028

Towanda Sanders
Member Service Representative
tsanders@ctbar.org
(860)612-2034

Atty. Jennifer Shukla
Director of Access to Justice Initiatives
jshukla@ctbar.org
(860)612-2015

Kenneth St. Sauveur
Technology and Facilities Administrator
kstsauveur@ctbar.org
(860)612-2012

Jennifer Wong
Design Specialist
jwong@ctbar.org
(860)612-2021