Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051

Member Service Center • msc@ctbar.org • (860)223-4400

Atty. Keith J. Soressi
Executive Director
ksoressi@ctbar.org
(860)612-2001

Alysha Adamo

Publications Manager
aadamo@ctbar.org

(860)612-2008

Dan Anderson

Graphic Designer
danderson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2015

Rosalys Baez
Event Assistant
rbaez@ctbar.org

(860)612-2026

Hysha Burgess
Event Assistant
hburgess@ctbar.org
(860)612-2027

Phanny Cahill
Education Coordinator
pcahill@ctbar.org
(860)612-2028

Bill Chapman
Director of Government and Community Relations
bchapman@ctbar.org

(860)612-2004

Carol DeJohn
Director of Membership and Office Services
cdejohn@ctbar.org

(860)612-2000

Ray Figlewski
Communications Associate
Marketing
rfiglewski@ctbar.org

(860)612-2016

Catiria Figueroa
Member Service Representative
cfigueroa@ctbar.org
(860)612-2011

Media inquiries
(860)223-4400
info@ctbar.org

Atty. Tanya Gaul
Education Consultant
Free Legal Answers Administrator
tgaul@ctbar.org
(860)612-2022

Atty. Suzanne Hard
Director of Education and Section Programming
shard@ctbar.org

(860)612-2033

Natalie Jackson
Advertising and Sponsorship Representative
njackson@ctbar.org

(860)612-2035

Damini Jadav
Education Assistant
djadav@ctbar.org
(860)612-2010

Corrine King
Database Administrator  
Communications Associate
cking@ctbar.org

(860)612-2021

Shirley Perrin
Event Administrator
sperrin@ctbar.org

(860)612-2006   

Philip Ponticelli
Controller
pponticelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2017  

Towanda Sanders
Member Service Representative
tsanders@ctbar.org

(860)612-2034

Kenneth St. Sauveur
Technology and Facilities Administrator
kstsauveur@ctbar.org

(860)612-2012

Leanna Zwiebel
Communications Associate
Alternative Dispute Resolution
lzwiebel@ctbar.org
(860)612-2036