Connecticut Bar Association

30 Bank St
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860)223-4400
Fax: (860)223-4488

Member Service Center
msc@ctbar.org
(860)223-4400

General Inquiries
(860)223-4400
info@ctbar.org

Media Inquiries
(860)223-4400
communications@ctbar.org

View Our Press Kit

CBA Staff

Atty. Keith J. Soressi
Executive Director
ksoressi@ctbar.org
(860)612-2001

Alysha Adamo

Publications Manager
aadamo@ctbar.org
(860)612-2008 

Phanny Cahill
Education Coordinator
pcahill@ctbar.org
(860)612-2028

Bill Chapman
Director of Government and Community Relations
bchapman@ctbar.org
(860)612-2004

Karen Corrado
ADR Program Coordinator
kcorrado@ctbar.org
(860)612-2016

Carol DeJohn
Director of Membership and Office Services
cdejohn@ctbar.org
(860)612-2000

Amani R. Edwards
Director of Diversity and Human Resources
aedwards@ctbar.org
(860)612-2025

Atty. Thomas Genung
Director of Continuing Legal Education
and Section Programming
tgenung@ctbar.org
(860)612-2033

Damini Jadav
Sponsorship Coordinator
Executive Assistant
djadav@ctbar.org
(860)612-2010
Serena Kendall

Member Service Representative
& Education Assistant
skendall@ctbar.org
(860)612-2011

Corrine King
Marketing Lead
cking@ctbar.org
(860)612-2021

Ashleigh Morelli
Committee Coordinator 
amorelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2032

Shirley Perrin
Event Administrator
sperrin@ctbar.org
(860)612-2006

Jesse Piorkowski

Communications Associate
jpiorkowski@ctbar.org
(860)612-2036  

Philip Ponticelli
Controller
pponticelli@ctbar.org
(860)612-2017  

Towanda Sanders
Member Service Representative
tsanders@ctbar.org
(860)612-2034

Kenneth St. Sauveur
Technology and Facilities Administrator
kstsauveur@ctbar.org
(860)612-2012

Montana Stigger
Membership Systems Administrator
mstigger@ctbar.org
(860)612-2015