SECTIONS

Administrative Law

Jeffrey A. Zyjeski
zeke@gbact.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Charles Pillsbury
charles.pillsbury@quinnipiac.edu

David Reif
dreif@reifadr.com 

Animal Law
Daniel Cooper
kurzcooper@att.net 

Antitrust and Trade Regulations
Bob Langer
rlanger@wiggin.com

Appellate Advocacy
Danielle Edwards
dedwards@1818law.com

Business Law
Danielle Edwards
djbedwards@gmail.com

Child Welfare and Juvenile Law
Christopher Oakley
chrisoakley@ctlawpractice.com

Commercial Finance
Tom Welsh
tjwelsh@uks.com

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy
Joanna Kornafel
jkornafel@gs-lawfirm.com

Consumer Law
Raphael Poldolsky
RPodolsky@ctlegal.org

Construction Law
Frederick Hedberg
hedberg@halloransage.com

Criminal Justice
Cynthia Barlow
Cynthia.barlow@pds.ct.gov

Cody Guarnieri
cody@bpslawyers.com

Disability Law

Gary Huebner
garyhuebner@usa.net

Education Law
Deborah Stevenson
stevenson@dgslawfirm.com

Gwaina Danika
gwaina.wauldon@ct.gov

Elder Law
Carmine Perri
Carmine@ctseniorlaw.com

Energy, Public Utility & Communications Law
Kathryn Boucher
kboucher@iso-ne.com 

Environmental Law
Lee Hoffman
lee.hoffman@pullcom.com

Estates and Probate
Joe Cipparone
jac@261law.com

Family Law
Jackie Conlon
jconlon@cmlawct.com

Mark Randall
mark@needlecuda.com

Federal Practice

Sherwin Yoder
syoder@carmodylaw.com

Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law
James Dowling-Healey
james.dowling-healey@mccalla.com

Health Law
Kristin Connors
kconnors@stockmanoconnor.com

Human Rights & Responsibilities
Alix Simonetti
alix.simonetti@ct.gov

Indian Law
Joe Strafaci
joe@strafacilaw.com

Insurance Law
Hugh Hughes
hdh@sdvlaw.com

Intellectual Property
Rebecca Clegg
rclegg@axinn.com 

Labor and Employment Law
Mark Sommaruga
msommaruga@pullcom.com

LGBT
Meghan Freed
meghan@freedmarcroft.com

Litigation
Ed McCreery
emccreery@pullcom.com

Media and the Law
Jim Bergenn
jbergenn@shipman.com

Paralegals
William Stewart
stewartbill06@gmail.com

Planning and Zoning
Evan Seeman
eseeman@rc.com 

Real Property
Matthew Cholewa
mcholewa@greenelawpc.com

John Rubrich
jrubrich@firstam.com

Sports and Entertainment Law
Robert Burney
Burney@curtisbb.com

Tax
Luke Tashjian
ltashjian@wbamct.com

Veterans and Military Affairs
Joshua Grubaugh
joshua.grubaugh@gmail.com

Women in the Law
Alexa Millinger
amillinger@hinckleyallen.com

Workers' Compensation
Luke Strunk
lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

Young Lawyers
John Russo Jr.
john.russo@ct.gov

Anthony Famiglietti
afamig@gmail.com

Megan Wade
mwade@sextoncolaw.com

COMMITTEES

Committee on Cannabis Law
Daniel Glissman
daniel.glissman@mrglaw.com

Committee on Human Trafficking
Sheila Hayre
sheila.hayre@quinnipiac.edu

Cyber Secuirty and Technology Committee
Dena Castricone
dena@dmclawllc.com

Fair & Impartial Courts Committee
Tim Shearin
jtshearin@pullcom.com

Government and Public Sector Committee
Carolyn Ikari
carolyn.ikari@usdoj.gov

Joel Rudikoff
joelrud@gmail.com

Immigration Law Committee
Erin O'Neal Baker
erin@oneilbakerlaw.com

Pro Bono Committee
Craig Coulombe
ccoul3417@gmail.com

Professionalism Committee
Tim Shearin
jtshearin@pullcom.com 

Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee
Burt Cohen
cohenburt50@gmail.com

TASK FORCE

Opioid Task Force
Dena Castricone
dena@dmclawllc.com