Daniel Horgan (Chair)
Horgan Law Offices
111 Huntington Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 442-9099
Email: Dannahorg40@gmail.com

Christopher Bowen (2023)
Kahan Kerensky & Capossela
45 Hartford Turnpike
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 812-1742
Email: cbowen@kkc-law.com

James O. Craven (2023)
Wiggin and Dana LLP
238 Neck Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: (203) 498-4361
Email: jcraven@wiggin.com

Melanie Dykas (2021)
Robinson Cole
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 275-8397
Email: mdykas@rc.com

Jason M. Fragoso (2021)
US Department of Veterans’ Affairs
950 Campbell Avenue (90C)
Office of the General Counsel (025C)
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (203) 558-5151
Email: Fragoso.Jason@gmail.com

Howard B. Schiller (2021)
Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller
55 Church Street
Willimantic, CT 06226-0699
Phone: (860) 423-1656
Email: howards@hschillerlaw.com

EX OFFICIO


Bill Chapman
Connecticut Bar Association
30 Bank Street
New Britain, CT 06050
Phone: (860) 612-2004
Cell: (860) 707-3309
Email: bchapman@ctbar.org

Amy Lin Meyerson
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
20 Old Stage Coach Road
Weston, CT 06883-1908
Phone: (203) 232-4322
Email: amy@almesq.com

Meghan Freed (2022)
Freed Marcroft, LLC
419 Main Street
Hartford, CT
Phone: (860) 560-8160
Email: meghan@freedmarcroft.com

James O. Gaston (2023)
Law Offices of James O. Gaston
239 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-6897
Phone: (203) 334-1656
Email: okjt@aol.com

Jacqueline Kaufman (2023)
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901-1026
Phone: (203) 252-2665
Email: jkaufman@carmodylaw.com

Vincent P. Pace (2022)
Eversource Energy
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 665-5426
Email: vincent.pace@eversource.com

Erick A. Russell (2021)
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main Street, PO Box 7006
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330 2154
Email: erussell@pullcom.com 


Kimberly T. Smith (2022)
Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
Phone: (203) 319-7137
Email: ksmith@brodywilk.com



Robert Shea
Shea Law Inc.
PO Box 271883
West Hartford, CT 06127
Phone: (860) 232-7432
Email: shea@shealawinc.com