Daniel Horgan (Chair)
Horgan Law Offices
111 Huntington Street
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 442-9099
Email: Dannahorg40@gmail.com

Christopher Bowen (2023)
Kahan Kerensky & Capossela
45 Hartford Turnpike
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 812-1742
Email: cbowen@kkc-law.com

James O. Craven (2023)
Wiggin and Dana LLP
238 Neck Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: (203) 498-4361
Email: jcraven@wiggin.com

Melanie Dykas (2021)
Division of Criminal Justice
101 Lafayette St
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860)258-3305
E-mail: melanie.dykas@ct.gov

Makana Ellis (2024)
Carlton Fields
1 State St, Ste 1800
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 392-5055
E-mail: makana.ellis@gmail.com

Jason M. Fragoso (2021)
US Department of Veterans’ Affairs
950 Campbell Avenue (90C)
Office of the General Counsel (025C)
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (203) 558-5151
Email: Fragoso.Jason@gmail.com

Meghan Freed (2022)
Freed Marcroft, LLC
419 Main Street
Hartford, CT
Phone: (860) 560-8160
Email: meghan@freedmarcroft.com


EX OFFICIO


Melissa Biggs
DePino, Nuñez, & Biggs, LLC
1160 Townsend Ave
New Haven, CT  06512
Phone:(203)848-0142
Email: melissa@dnblobby.com

Bill Chapman
Connecticut Bar Association
30 Bank Street
New Britain, CT 06050
Phone: (860) 612-2004
Cell: (860) 707-3309
Email: bchapman@ctbar.org

Cecil J. Thomas
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
999 Asylum Ave, Fl 3
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860)541-5017
Email: cthomas@ghla.org

James O. Gaston (2023)
Law Offices of James O. Gaston
239 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-6897
Phone: (203) 334-1656
Email: okjt@aol.com

Claire Howard (2024)
Madsen Prestley & Parenteau
402 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 246-2466
E-mail: choward@mppjustice.com

Jacqueline Kaufman (2023)
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
707 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06901-1026
Phone: (203) 252-2665
Email: jkaufman@carmodylaw.com

Vincent P. Pace (2022)
Eversource Energy
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 665-5426
Email: vincent.pace@eversource.com

Howard B. Schiller (2021)
Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller
55 Church Street
Willimantic, CT 06226-0699
Phone: (860) 423-1656
E-mail: howards@hschillerlaw.com

Allenston M. Sheriden Jr. (2024)
Diana Conti & Tunila LLP
1091 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: (860) 643-2181
E-mail: asheridan@dctlaw.com

Kimberly T. Smith (2022)
Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
Phone: (203) 319-7137
Email: ksmith@brodywilk.com