Amy Lin Meyerson, chair
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
20 Old Stage Coach Road
Weston, CT 06883-1908
Phone: 203.232.4322
Email: amy@almesq.com 

Maggie Castinado (2019)
Senior Assistant Public Defender
121 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 773-6730
Email: Margaret.Castinado@jud.ct.gov

Bill Chapman (ex officio)
Connecticut Bar Association
30 Bank Street
New Britain, CT  06050
Phone: (860) 612-2004
Cell: (860) 707-3309
Email: bchapman@ctbar.org

James O. Craven (2020)
Wiggin and Dana LLP
265 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06508-1832
Phone: (203) 498-4361
Email: jcraven@wiggin.com

Melanie Dykas (2021)
Locke Lord LLP
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT  06103
Phone: (860) 541-7748
Email: melanie.dykas@lockelord.com

Jason M. Fragoso (2021)
US Department of Veterans’ Affairs
950 Campbell Avenue (90C)
Office of the General Counsel (025C)
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (203) 558-5151
Email: Fragoso.Jason@gmail.com

Kimberly McGee (2020)
Faulkner & Graves PC
1 Montauk Avenue, Suite 301
New London, CT  06320
Phone: (860) 442-9900
Email: kcm@faulknerandgraves.com

Kara A.T. Murphy (2019)
Tierney Zullo Flaherty & Murphy PC
134 East Avenue, PO Box 2028
Norwalk, CT 06852-2028
Phone: (203) 853-7000
Email: kmurphy@tierneyzullo.com

Vincent P. Pace (2019)
Eversource
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 665-5426
Email: vincent.pace@eversource.com

M. Anne Peters (2019)
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 575-2647
Email: apeters@carmodylaw.com

Erick A. Russell (2021)
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main Street, PO Box 7006
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330 2154
Email: erussell@pullcom.com

Howard B. Schiller (2021)
Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller
55 Church Street
Willimantic, CT 06226-0699
Phone: (860) 423-1656
Email: howards@hschillerlaw.com

Robert Shea (ex officio)
Shea Law Inc.
PO Box 271883
West Hartford, CT  06127
Phone: (860) 232-7432
Email: shea@shealawinc.com

James T. Shearin (2020)
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main Street, PO Box 7006
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330-2240
Email: jtshearin@pullcom.com