Workers' Compensation Specialists Logo

These attorneys have been certified as Workers' Compensation Specialists through a rigorous screening process, as required by the Legal Specialization Screening Committee and the Rules Committee of the Superior Court. For more information on the application process along with the requirements to become a specialist click here.

Board Certified Workers' Compensation Specialists

Atty. Richard L. Aiken
Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC
100 Corporate Pl, Ste 300
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860)785-4500
raiken@ctworkcomp.com

Atty. James F. Aspell
James F. Aspell PC
61 S Main St
West Hartford, CT 06107
(860)523-8783
jfaspell@aspelllaw.com

Atty. Robert M. Brennan
Law Office of Robert M. Brennan
65 LaSalle Rd, Ste 309
West Hartford, CT 06127
(860)994-4807        
rmbrenlaw@gmail.com

Atty. Robert S. Bystrowski
Morrison Mahoney LLP
One Constitution Plz, Fl 10
Hartford, CT 06103
(860)616-7619
rbystrowski@morrisonmahoney.com

Atty. Jane M. Carlozzi
Nuzzo & Roberts LLC
1 Town Center Plz
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203)250-2000
jcarlozzi@nuzzo-roberts.com

Atty. Scott A. Carta
Leighton Katz & Drapeau
20 East Main St
Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
(860)875-7000
scarta@ctinjurylawyers.com

Atty. Michael D. Colonese
Brown Jacobson PC
22 Courthouse Sq
Norwich, CT 06360
(860)889-3321
mcolonese@brownjacobson.com

Atty. Christine M. Conley
Law Offices of Lori M Comforti LLC
108 Sachem St
Norwich, CT 06360
(860)889-3355
cconley@comfortilaw.com

Atty. Kevin W. Coombes
McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP
61 Russ St
Hartford, CT 06106
(860)560-0468
kcoombes@mcctrial.com

Atty. Frank V. Costello
McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP
61 Russ St
Hartford, CT 06106
(860)560-0468
fcostello@mcctrial.com

Atty. Steven H. Cousins
Steven H. Cousins LLC
324 Elm St, Ste 201B
Monroe, CT 06468
(203)445-0629
stevencousins@att.net

Atty. Margaret E. Crawford
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860) 659-1341
mcrawford@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Deborah J. DelBarba
Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty
300 Windsor St
Hartford, CT 06145
(860)954-0880
ddelbarb@travelers.com

Atty. Albert E. Desrosiers
Cousins Desrosiers & Morizio PC
2563 Main St
Stratford, CT 06615
(203)386-1433
adesrosiers@cdm-lawfirm.com

Atty. Jason M. Dodge
Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC
100 Corporate Pl, Ste 300
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860)785-4503
jdodge@ctworkcomp.com

Atty. Robert R. Dombrowski
Pavano Dombrowski, LLC
360 Bloomfield Ave, Ste 200
Windsor, CT 06095
(860)219-0779
rrd@pavdom.com

Atty. Francis X. Drapeau
Leighton Katz & Drapeau
20 East Main St
Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
(860)875-7000
fdrapeau@leightonlawyers.com

Atty. Michael J. Finn
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)659-1341
mfinn@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Marie Gallo Hall
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)659-1341
mhall@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Colette S. Griffin
Howd & Ludorf LLC
65 Wethersfield Ave
Hartford, CT 06114
(860)249-1361
cgriffin@hl-law.com

Atty. David A. Kelly
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)659-1341
dkelly@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Michael R. Kerin
Kerin Law Offices PC
120 Broad St
Milford, CT 06460
(203)876-9831
mike@kerinlaw.com

Atty. David C. Leard
Manasse Slaiby & Leard LLP
PO Box 1104
Torrington, CT 06790
(860)482-3503
attyleard@gmail.com

Atty. Mark D. Leighton
Leighton Katz & Drapeau
20 East Main St
Vernon Rockville, CT 06066
(860)875-7000
mleighton@leightonlawyers.com

Atty. Gregory F. Lisowski
Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC
95 Glastonbury Blvd
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)657-8000
gregl@pdslaw.com

Atty. Colin P. Mahon
Mahon Quinn & Mahon PC
636 Broad St
Meriden, CT 06450
(203)238-1010
colin.mahon@mqmlawyer.com

Atty. Maribeth McGloin
Williams Moran LLC
268 Post Rd
Fairfield, CT 06824
(203)255-7777
mmcgloin@wmlawllc.com

Atty. Mark E. Merrow
Law Offices of Mark Merrow LLC
760 Saybrook Rd
Middletown, CT 06457
(860)347-1250
merrowlaw@snet.net

Atty. Brian J. Mongelluzzo
Law Offices of Brian J. Mongelluzzo LLC
1336 W Main St, Ste 1B
Waterbury, CT 06708
(203)574-2326
bjm@bjmlaw.com

Atty. Lawrence F. Morizio
Cousins Desrosiers & Morizio PC
2563 Main St
Stratford, CT 06615
(203)386-1433
lmorizio@cdm-lawfirm.com

Atty. Andrew J. Morrissey
Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC
203 Church St
Naugatuck, CT 06770
(203)723-6691
amorrissey@morrisseymooney.com

Atty. David J. Morrissey
Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC
203 Church St
Naugatuck, CT 06770
(203)723-6691
dmorrissey@morrisseymooney.com

Atty. Melissa Ann Murello
Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty
300 Windsor St
Hartford, CT 06145
(860)277-5389
mmurello@travelers.com

Atty. Charles K. Norris
Chinigo Leone & Maruzo LLP
141 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360
(860)889-8900
chnesq@99main.com

Atty. Jeffrey J. Oliveira
Martocchio & Oliveira LLC
191 Main St
Southington, CT 06489
(860)621-9700
jjo@mo-lawfirm.com

Atty. Joseph J. Passaretti
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)659-1341
jpassaretti@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Lawrence R. Pellett
McGann Bartlett & Brown LLC
111 Founders Plz, #1201
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860)282-4670
lrp@mcgannbartlettbrown.com

Atty. Eric A. Polinsky
Polinsky Law Group LLC
890 West Blvd
Hartford, CT 06105
(860)232-9959
epolinsky@polinsky-law.com

Atty. Brian E. Prindle
Law Office of Brian E. Prindle
PO Box 1208
Manchester, CT 06045
(860)646-4431
atty.prindle@sbcglobal.net

Atty. James M. Quinn
Quinn & Quinn LLC
248 Hudson St
Hartford, CT 06106
(860)527-2245
jimquinn@quinnqlaw.com

Atty. John J. Quinn
Quinn & Quinn LLC
248 Hudson St
Hartford, CT 06106
(860)527-2245
jjquinn@quinnqlaw.com

Atty. Charlene M. Russo
Morrison Mahoney LLP 
One Constitution Plz, Fl 10
Hartford , CT 06103
(860)616-7635
crusso@morrisonmahoney.com

Atty. Eric P. Santoro
The Law Office of Eric P. Santoro LLC
58 Huntington St
New London, CT 06320
(860)443-9333
esantoro@ericsantorolaw.com

Atty. Howard B. Schiller
Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller
55 Church St
Willimantic, CT 06226
(860)423-1656
howards@hschillerlaw.com

Atty. Robert J. Sciglimpaglia
Attorney at Law
101 Merrit Seven, Fl 3
Norwalk, CT 06851
(203)663-2803
robscig@usa.net

Atty. Daniel B. Scott
Daniel B. Scott - Attorney at Law
22 Pine St, #214
Bristol, CT 06010
(860)585-9647
daniel_scott_law@msn.com

Atty. Angelo Paul Sevarino
Law Office of Angelo Paul Sevarino
26 Barber Hill Rd
Broad Brook, CT 06016
(860)870-3803
wclawyer@aol.com

Atty. Brian L. Smith
Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC
95 Glastonbury Blvd, Ste 216
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)657-8000 x121
brians@pdslaw.com

Atty. Dominick C. Statile
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)659-1341
dstatile@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Lucas D. Strunk
Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC
100 Corporate Pl, Ste 300
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860)785-4500
lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

Atty. Marilyn A. Vencel
Law Offices of Marilyn A. Vencel LLC
60 North Main St, Fl 2
Waterbury, CT 06702
(203)574-2404
attyvencel@gmail.com

Atty. Michael W. Vernile
Montstream & May LLP
655 Winding Brook Dr
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)395-3344
mvernile@montmaylaw.com

Atty. Cori-Lynn S. Webber
Law Office of Cori-Lynn S. Webber LLC
126 Palisado Ave
Windsor, CT 06095
(860)683-1525
cwebber@webberlawoffice.com

Atty. Timothy E. Welsh
Paladino & Welsh
33 Main St, Ste P
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(860)395-3344
gpwsherwood@aol.com

Atty. Elizabeth Black Zaccardi
Law Offices of Cynthia A. Jaworski/CNA
200 Glastonbury Blvd, Ste 201
Glastonbury, CT 06033
(860)815-9457
elizabeth.zaccardi@cna.com