rre_certification

These attorneys have been certified as Residential Real Estate Specialists through a rigorous screening process, as required by the Legal Specialization Screening Committee and the Rules Committee of the Superior Court. For more information on the application process along with the requirements to become a specialist click here.

Residential Real Estate Specialists

Edward M. Cassella
Cloutier & Cassella LLC
29 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT  06475-1101
ecassella@cclawos.com

Descera Daigle
Goldman Gruder & Woods LLC
200 Connecticut Avenue
Suite 12
Norwalk, CT  06854
ddaigle@goldmangruderwoods.com
 
Gregory F. DeManche
DeManche Law Group LLC
49 W Main St
Avon, CT  06001-3717
greg@demanchelaw.com
Michael W. Epright
Epright Law LLC
PO Box 248
Haddam, CT  06438-0248
attyep@aol.com
 
Monika A. Gradzki
The Gradzki Law Firm LLC
17 Lenox Pl
New Britain, CT  06052-1310
monika@gradzkilegal.com
 
Jay N. Hershman
Baillie & Hershman PC
90 Hinman St
Cheshire, CT  06410-2503
jhershman@bhhlegal.com
 
Daniel K. Readyoff
Allingham Readyoff & Henry LLC
54 Bridge St
New Milford, CT  06776-3532
dreadyoff@allinghamlaw.com
 
Michael D. Rybak
Guion Stevens & Rybak LLP
PO Box 338
93 West Street
Litchfield, CT  06759-0338
mdr@litchlaw.com
 
Anthony D. Santoro
The Law Offices of Anthony D. Santoro
530 Middlebury Rd
Ste 213B
Middlebury, CT  06762-2557
adsantoro@aol.com