SECTIONS

Administrative Law

Bob Shea
shea@shealawinc.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Charles Pillsbury
charles.pillsbury@quinnipiac.edu

David Reif
dreif@reifadr.com 

Animal Law
Bill Wenck
williamwenck@gmail.com

Antitrust and Trade Regulations
Bob Langer
rlanger@wiggin.com

Appellate Advocacy
Danielle Edwards
djbedwards@gmail.com

Business Law
Danielle Edwards
djbedwards@gmail.com

Child Welfare and Juvenile Law
Katherine Dornelas
katherinedornelas@ctlawpractice.com

Commercial Finance
Tom Welsh
tjwelsh@uks.com

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy
Chris Bowen
cbowen@kkc-law.com

Joanna Kornafel
jkornafel@gs-lawfirm.com

Construction Law
Frederick Hedberg
hedberg@halloransage.com

Consumer Law
Raphael Podolsky
rpodolsky@connlegalservices.org 

Criminal Justice
Cody N.Guarnieri
cody@bpslawyers.com
Disability Law

Bernard Shapiro
bls@ssdssilaw.com

Education Law
Deborah Stevenson
stevenson@dgslawfirm.com

Elder Law
James Young
jyoung@andrewsandyoung.com

Energy, Public Utility & Communications Law
Emily Deans
edeans@rc.com

Environmental Law
Christopher McCormack
cmccormack@pullcom.com

Estates and Probate
Heather Lange
hlange@brodywilk.com 

Family Law
Shirley Pripstein
spripstein@ghla.org

Federal Practice

Sherwin Yoder
syoder@carmodylaw.com

Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law
James Dowling-Healey
james.dowling-healey@mccalla.com

Human Rights & Responsibilities
Barbara Collins
barbarajcollins@gmail.com

Indian Law
Andrew Houlding
ahoulding@uks.com 

Insurance Law
Joseph Blyskal
jblyskal@gordonrees.com

Hugh Hughes
hdh@sdvlaw.com

Intellectual Property
Daniel Cooper
kurzcooper@att.net

Labor and Employment Law
Mark Sommaruga
msommaruga@pullcom.com

Law Librarian
Jonathan Stock
jcstock@snet.net

LGBT
Meghan Freed
meghan@freedmarcroft.com

Litigation
Ralph Monaco
rmonaco@clsmlaw.com

Paralegal
Jennifer Zakrzewski
jzakrzewski2011@gmail.com

Planning and Zoning
Jay Klein
jklein@carmodylaw.com

Real Property
Matthew Cholewa
mcholewa@greenelawpc.com

John Rubrich
jrubrich@firstam.com

Sports and Entertainment Law
John J. Louizos
louizos@curtisbb.com

Tax
Robert Day
rday@goodwin.com

Luke Tashjian
ltashjian@wbamct.com

Veterans' and Military Affairs
Dennis Carnelli
dcarnelli@npmlaw.com


Women in the Law
Alexa Millinger
amillinger@hinckleyallen.com

Workers' Compensation
Luke Strunk
lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

Young Lawyers
Austin Berescik-Johns
austin@abjohnslaw.com

COMMITTEES

Fair & Impartial Courts Committee
Tim Shearin
jtshearin@pullcom.com

Committee on Cannabis Law
Joyce Tichy
joyce.tichy.b@gmail.com

Pro Bono Committee
Craig Coulombe
ccoul3417@gmail.com

Government and Public Sector Committee
Joel Rudikoff
joelrud@gmail.com

TASK FORCE

Opioid Task Force
Dena Castricone
dcastricone@murthalaw.com