SECTIONS

Administrative Law

Bob Shea
shea@shealawinc.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Charles Pillsbury
charles.pillsbury@quinnipiac.edu

David Reif
dreif@reifadr.com 

Animal Law
Bill Wenck
williamwenck@gmail.com

Antitrust and Trade Regulations
Bob Langer
rlanger@wiggin.com

Appellate Advocacy
Danielle Edwards
djbedwards@gmail.com

Business Law
Danielle Edwards
djbedwards@gmail.com

Child Welfare and Juvenile Law
Christopher Oakley
chrisoakley@ctlawpractice.com

Commercial Finance
Tom Welsh
tjwelsh@uks.com

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy
Chris Bowen
cbowen@kkc-law.com

Joanna Kornafel
jkornafel@gs-lawfirm.com

Construction Law
Frederick Hedberg
hedberg@halloransage.com

Consumer Law
Raphael Podolsky
rpodolsky@connlegalservices.org 

Criminal Justice
Cody Guarnieri
cody@bpslawyers.com

Disability Law

Gary Huebner
garyhuebner@usa.net

Education Law
Deborah Stevenson
stevenson@dgslawfirm.com

Elder Law
Carmine Perri
Carmine@ctseniorlaw.com

Energy, Public Utility & Communications Law
Alexander W. Judd
ajudd@daypitney.com

Burt Cohen
cohenburt50@gmail.com

Environmental Law
 

Estates and Probate
Heather Lange
hlange@brodywilk.com 

Family Law
Amy McNamara
amy@acmfamilylaw.com
Federal Practice

Sherwin Yoder
syoder@carmodylaw.com

Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law
James Dowling-Healey
james.dowling-healey@mccalla.com

Health Law
Kristin Connors
kconnors@stockmanoconnor.com

Human Rights & Responsibilities
Alix Simonetti
alix.simonetti@ct.gov

Indian Law

Insurance Law
Hugh Hughes
hdh@sdvlaw.com

Intellectual Property
Rebecca Clegg
rclegg@axinn.com 

Labor and Employment Law
Mark Sommaruga
msommaruga@pullcom.com
 

LGBT
Meghan Freed
meghan@freedmarcroft.com

Litigation
Ralph Monaco
rmonaco@clsmlaw.com

Media and the Law
Stephen Nevas
snevas@nevaslawgroup.com

Paralegal
Jennifer Zakrzewski
jzakrzewski2011@gmail.com

Planning and Zoning
Evan Seeman
eseeman@rc.com 

Real Property
Matthew Cholewa
mcholewa@greenelawpc.com

John Rubrich
jrubrich@firstam.com

Sports and Entertainment Law
Robert Burney
Burney@curtisbb.com

Tax
Luke Tashjian
ltashjian@wbamct.com

Veterans' and Military Affairs
Dennis Carnelli
dcarnelli@npmlaw.com

Francis Brady
fjb_brady@yahoo.com

Women in the Law
Alexa Millinger
amillinger@hinckleyallen.com

Workers' Compensation
Luke Strunk
lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

Young Lawyers
John Russo Jr.
john.russo@ct.gov

Anthony Famiglietti
afamig@gmail.com

COMMITTEES

Committee on Cannabis Law
Joyce Tichy
joyce.tichy.b@gmail.com

Fair & Impartial Courts Committee
Tim Shearin
jtshearin@pullcom.com

Government and Public Sector Committee
Joel Rudikoff
joelrud@gmail.com

Pro Bono Committee
Craig Coulombe
ccoul3417@gmail.com

TASK FORCE

Opioid Task Force
Dena Castricone
dena@dmclawllc.com