SECTIONS

Administrative Law

Jon Fitzgerald
jonfitzgerald.esq@gmail.com

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Houston Putnam Lowry
ptl@hplowry.com

Animal Law
Williams Wenck
williamwenck@gmail.com

Antitrust and Trade Regulations
Robert Langer
rlanger@wiggin.com

Appellate Advocacy
Danielle Edwards
dedwards@sextoncolaw.com

Business Law
Danielle Edwards
dedwards@sextoncolaw.com

Child Welfare and Juvenile Law
Caitlin Rauchle
caitlinrauchle@gmail.com

Commercial Finance
Tom Welsh
tjwelsh@uks.com

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy
Chris Bowen
cbowen@kkc-law.com

Commercial Law and Bankruptcy
Joanna Kornafel
jkornafel@hssklaw.com

Construction Law
Frederick Hedberg
hedberg@halloransage.com

Construction Law
Martin Onorato
monorato@rc.com

Consumer Law

Raphael Podolsky
rpodolsky@larcc.org

Criminal Justice

James Ralls
James.Ralls@ct.gov

Disability Law

Bernard Shapiro
bls@ssdssilaw.com

Education Law
Maria Morelli-Wolfe
mmorelliwolfe@ghla.org

Education Law
Deborah Stevenson
stevenson@dgslawfirm.com

Elder Law
James Young
jyoung@andrewsandyoung.com

Energy, Public Utility & Communications Law
Emily Deans
edeans@rc.com

Environmental Law
Christopher McCormack
cmccormack@pullcom.com

Estates and Probate
Kelley Peck
kpeck@cl-law.com

Federal Practice

Sherwin Yoder
syoder@carmodylaw.com

Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law
James Dowling-Healey
 

Human Rights & Responsibilities
Barbara Collins
barbarajcollins@gmail.com

Indian Law
David Rome
drome@mohegansun.com

Insurance Law
Hugh Hughes
hdh@sdvlaw.com

Insurance Law
Joseph Blyskal
jblyskal@gordonrees.com

Intellectual Property
Daniel Cooper
kurzcooper@att.net

Labor and Employment Law
Mark Sommaruga
msommaruga@pullcom.com

Law Librarian
Jonathan Stock
jcstock@snet.net

LGBT
Colt Holmes
gholmes@odglaw.com

Litigation
Ralph Monaco
rmonaco@clsmlaw.com

Paralegal
Jonna Rigon-Binns
jonna.rigon-binns@ct.gov

Planning and Zoning
Jay Klein
jklein@carmodylaw.com

Real Property
Carolyn Cavolo
ccavolo@goodwin.com

Sports and Entertainment Law
Carmina Hirsch
ctessitore@ckt-law.com

Tax
Robert Day
rday@goodwin.com

Veterans and Military Affairs
Emily Trudeau
emily.trudeau@ct.gov

Women in the Law
Alexa Millinger
amillinger@hinckleyallen.com

Workers' Compensation
Luke Strunk
lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

COMMITTEES

Fair & Impartial Courts Committee
Tim Shearin
jtshearin@pullcom.com

Privacy and Data Security Committee
Dena Castricone
dcastricone@murthalaw.com

TASK FORCE

Opioid Task Force
Dena Castricone
dcastricone@murthalaw.com