EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Ndidi Moses
President
US Attorney’s Office
157 Church Street, 25th floor
New Haven, CT 06510 Phone: (860) 966-3600
Email: NdidiM@gmail.com

Amy Lin Meyerson
President-elect
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
20 Old Stage Coach Road
Weston, CT 06883-1908
Phone: (203) 232-4322
Email: amy@almesq.com

Cecil Thomas
Vice President
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
999 Asylum Avenue, Floor 3 Hartford, CT 06105-2431
Phone: (860) 541-5017
Email: cthomas@ghla.org

Jonathan M. Shapiro
Immediate Past President
Shapiro Law Offices, LLC
32 Washington Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 347-3325
Email: jshapiro@shapirolawofficesct.com

Dahlia Grace
Secretary
Connecticut Legal Services, Inc.
1177 Summer Street, 4th Floor
Stamford, CT   06905                                  
Phone: (203) 388-1710
Email: DGrace@connlegalservices.org

Vincent P. Pace
Treasurer
Eversource
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 665-5426
Email: vincent.pace@eversource.com

David McGrath
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Louden, Katz & McGrath, LLC
38 Prospect Ave Hartford, CT 06105-4203
Phone: (860) 231-7150
Email: david@lkmfamilylaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 1
Giovanni D’Amico
Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan LLC
500 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830-6086
Phone: (203) 869-3800
E-mail: giovannirdamico@gmail.com

DISTRICT NO. 2

Stephen J. Conover
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
707 Summer Street, 3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 423-4200
E-mail: sconover@carmodylaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 3
Kara A.T. Murphy
Tierney Zullo Flaherty & Murphy PC
134 East Avenue P.O. Box 2028
Norwalk, CT 06852-2028
Phone: (203) 853-7000
E-mail: kmurphy@tierneyzullo.com

DISTRICT NO. 4

Rute Mendes Caetano
Ventura Law
235 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 730-5059
E-mail: Rute@venturalaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 5
James O. Gaston
Law Offices of James O. Gaston
239 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-4103
Phone: (203) 334-1656
E-mail: okjt@aol.com

DISTRICT NO. 6

J. Paul Vance
Logan & Mencuccini, LLC
733 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: (860)-489-5000 x1101
Email: jpaulvancejr@torringtonlaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 7
Sherwin Yoder
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
50 Leavenworth Street
Waterbury, CT 06721
Phone: (203) 784-3107
Email: syoder@carmodylaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 8

Jonathan Weiner
Connecticut Supreme Court
37 Rumford Street
West Hartford, CT 06107-3760
Phone: (860) 757-2176
Email: jonathan.weiner@connapp.jud.ct.gov

DISTRICT NO. 9

Maggie Castinado
Senior Assistant Public Defender
121 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 773-6730
Email: Margaret.Castinado@jud.ct.gov

DISTRICT NO. 10
William F. Dezinno
Law Offices of William F. Dezinno
170 West Main Street
Meriden, CT 06451
Phone: (203) 235-5555
Email: dezinnolaw@lawyer.com

DISTRICT NO. 11
Patrick J. Cooney
Furey, Donovan, Tracy & Daly, P.C.
43 Bellevue Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 589-4343
Email: pcooney@fureydonovan.com

DISTRICT NO. 12
James Sullivan
Howard Kohn Sprague Fitzgerald, LLP
237 Buckingham Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 525-3101
Email: jfs@hksflaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 13
Sylvia K. Rutkowska
Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC
148 Broad Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 316-2741
Email: srutkowska@dpapc.com

DISTRICT NO. 14

Mark D. Leighton
Leighton Katz & Drapeau
20 East Main Street, PO Box 838
Rockville, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 875-7000
Email: mleighton@ctinjurylawyers.com

DISTRICT NO. 15

Howard B. Schiller
Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller
55 Church Street
Willimantic, CT 06226-0699
Phone: (860) 423-1656
Email: howards@hschillerlaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 16

Kimberly McGee
Attorney General’s Office
15 Golden Road
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860-808-5400
Email: kim.mcgee@ct.gov

DISTRICT NO. 17
Matthew Cholewa
90 Ox Yoke Drive
Wethersfield, CT 06120
Phone: (860) 241-2829
Email: mcholewa@greenelawpc.com