DISTRICT NO. 1  
Giovanni D’Amico (term expires 2020)
Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan LLC
500 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT  06830-6086
Phone: (203) 862-2304
Email: gdamico@wbamct.com

DISTRICT NO. 2

Diana Carlino (term expires 2020)
Rosenblum Newfield, LLC
One Landmark Square, 5th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone:  (203) 358-9200
Email: dcarlino@RosenblumNewfield.com 

Stephen J. Conover (term expires 2020) 
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
707 Summer Street, Suite 300
Stamford, CT 06901  
Phone: (203) 252-2668
Email: sconover@carmodylaw.com 

Scott M. Harrington (term expires 2022) 
Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP
One Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 358-0800
Email: sharrington@dmoc.com 

DISTRICT NO. 3

Kara A.T. Murphy (term expires 2020)
Tierney Zullo Flaherty & Murphy PC
134 East Avenue    
Norwalk, CT 06852-2028
Phone: (203) 853-7000
Email: kmurphy@tierneyzullo.com 

Sarah Murray (term expires 2021)
Broder & Orland LLC
55 Greens Farm Road
Westport, CT 06880-6149
Phone: (203) 222-4949
Email: smurray@broderorland.com 

DISTRICT NO. 4  

Patricia Cruz Fragoso (term expires 2022)
Ventura Law
235 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810-6614
Phone: (203) 791-9040
Email: pcruz@vrslaw.com  

DISTRICT NO. 5  

James O. Gaston (term expires 2020)
Law Offices of James O. Gaston
239 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-6897
Phone: (203) 334-1656
Email: okjt@aol.com  

Patrick Linsey (term expires 2021)
Zeisler & Zeisler PC
10 Middle Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-4299
Phone: (203) 368-4234
Email: plinsey@zeislaw.com 

Johnpatrick C. O’Brien (term expires 2022)
Cohen and Wolf PC
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT  06604
Phone:  (203) 368-0211
Email: jobrien@cohenandwolf.com 

James T. Shearin (term expires 2022)
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330-2240
Email: jtshearin@pullcom.com   

DISTRICT NO. 6

J. Paul Vance (term expires 2020)
Logan & Mencuccini, LLC
733 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: 860-489-5000
Email: JPaulVanceJr@torringtonlaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 7  

Dana D’Angelo (term expires 2020)  
Law Offices of Dana D’Angelo, LLC
20 Woodside Avenue
Middlebury, CT 06762  
Phone: (203) 598-3336
Email: dangelo.middlebury@snet.net 

Connor McNamara (term expires 2021)
Secor, Cassidy & McPartland, P.C.
41 Church Street
Waterbury, CT 06702-2104
Phone: (203) 757-9261
Email: cmcnamara@ctlawyers.com 

DISTRICT NO. 8

Gerald Garlick (term expires 2021)
Seiger Gfeller Laurie LLP
977 Farmington Avenue, Suite 200
West Hartford, Connecticut  06107-2146
Phone: (860) 760-8427
Email: ggarlick@sgllawgroup.com 

Catherine Spain (term expires 2021)
Catherine Spain, LLC
PO Box 270554
West Hartford, CT  06127-0554
Phone: (860) 593-3441
Email: catherine@catherinespainllc.com 

Jonathan Weiner (term expires 2021)
Connecticut Supreme Court
37 Rumford Street
West Hartford, CT 06107-3760
Phone: (860) 757-2176
Email: jonathan.weiner@connapp.jud.ct.gov 

DISTRICT NO. 9
Maggie Castinado (term expires 2020)
Office of the Public Defender
121 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 773-6730
Email: Margaret.Castinado@jud.ct.gov 

Jason M. Fragoso (term expires 2022)
US Department of Veterans Affairs
950 Campbell Ave. (90C)  
Office of the General Counsel (025C)
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (203) 558-5151  
Email: jason.fragoso@va.gov 

Joshua Goodbaum (term expires 2021)
Garrison Levin-Epstein Fitzgerald & Pirotti
405 Orange Street 
New Haven, CT  06511-6406
Phone: (203) 777-4425
Email: jgoodbaum@garrisonlaw.com 

Vincent M. Marino (term expires 2022)
Cohen & Wolf PC
670 Orange Center Road
Orange, CT 06477
Phone: (203) 298-4066
Email: vmarino@cohenandwolf.com 

Alyssa Torres (term expires 2021)
City of New Haven - Office of Corporation Counsel
165 Church Street, 4th Floor  
New Haven, CT 06510  
Phone: (203) 671-8294
Email: Alyssatorres@gmail.com 

Leonard Rodriguez (term expires 2021)
UIL Holdings Corporation
180 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT  06477-3629
Phone: (203) 499-2113
Email: leonard.rodriguez@avangrid.com 
DISTRICT NO. 10
James O. Craven (term expires 2022)
Wiggin and Dana LLP
238 Neck Road  
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: (203) 498-4361
Email: jcraven@wiggin.com 

William F. Dezinno (term expires 2021)
Law Offices of William F. Dezinno
170 West Main Street
Meriden, CT 06451-4104
Phone: (203) 235-5555
Email: dezinnolaw@lawyer.com 

DISTRICT NO. 11
Patrick J. Cooney (term expires 2020) 
Furey, Donovan, Tracy & Daly, P.C.
43 Bellevue Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 589-4343
Email: pcooney@fureydonovan.com 

Kristen Mostowy (term expires 2022)
Law Office of Kristen Mostowy
43 Bellevue Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: 860.506.3121    
Email: kristen@lawsct.com 

Jeffrey A. Zyjeski (term expires 2022)
Law Offices of Jay F. Malcynsky PC
One Liberty Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860)690-9273 Ext 12
Email: zeke@gbact.com  

DISTRICT NO. 12
Tamar Bakhbava (term expires 2021)
McGivney & Kluger, P.C.  
20 Church Street, Suite 780
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 404-3000
Email: tbakhbava@mklaw.us.com 

Jamey Bell (term expires 2021)
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
999 Asylum Avenue, Floor 3
Hartford, CT  06105-2431
Phone: (860) 541-5048
Email: jbell@ghla.org 

Jennifer S. Das (term expires 2021)
Office of the Attorney General
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 808-5160
Email: jennifer.das@ct.gov  

Karen DeMeola (term expires 2022)
UConn School of Law
45 Elizabeth Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 570-5042  
Email: karen.demeola@uconn.edu 

Melanie Dykas (term expires 2021)
Locke Lord LLP
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT  06103
Phone: (860) 541-7748   
Email: melanie.dykas@lockelord.com 

Kenneth B. Lerman (term expires 2020) 
Kenneth B. Lerman, P.C.
100 Pearl Street, 4th floor    
Hartford, Connecticut 06103    
Phone: (860) 724-7000    
Email: info@KBLpc.com 

Houston Putnam Lowry (term expires 2020)
Polivy, Lowry & Clayton, LLC
Six Central Row - Second Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 560-1180
Email: PTL@HPLowry.com  

James Sullivan (term expires 2021)
Howard Kohn Sprague Fitzgerald, LLP
237 Buckingham Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 525-3101
Email: jfs@hksflaw.com 

Jennifer Wheelock (term expires 2020)
McGivney & Kluger, P.C.  
20 Church Street, Suite 780
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 404-3000  
Email: jwheelock@mklaw.us.com 

DISTRICT NO. 13  
Kirk W. Lowry (term expires 2020)
CT Legal Rights Project
Silver Street
Middletown, CT  06457
Phone: (860) 262-5017
Email: klowry@clrp.org 

DISTRICT NO. 14  
Christopher Bowen (term expires 2020)
Kahan Kerensky & Capossela  
45 Hartford Turnpike
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 812-1742
Email: cbowen@kkc-law.com  

DISTRICT NO. 15

Pamela Bacharach (term expires 2022)
Bacharach Law Firm, LLC
20 Windham Street
Willimantic, CT  06226
Phone: (860) 423-0083
Email: bacharach@bacharachlaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 16
Daniel Horgan (term expires 2022)
Horgan Law Offices
111 Huntington Street
New London, CT  06320
Phone: (860) 442-9099
Email: djh@horganlawoffice.com 

Douglas J. Monaghan (term expires 2022)
Law Office of Douglas J. Monaghan
216 Thames Street,
PO Box 7369
Groton, CT 06340-7369
Phone: (860) 445-8550
Email: djmesqgroton@sbcglobal.net  

DISTRICT NO. 17
Matthew Cholewa (term expires 2020)
90 Ox Yoke Drive
Wethersfield, CT 06120
Phone: (860) 241-2829
Email: mcholewa@greenelawpc.com

Allenston M. Sheridan (term expires 2022)
Diana, Conti & Tunila, LLP
1091 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: (860) 643-2181  
Email: asheridan@dctlaw.com 

Maria Tougas (term expires 2022)
Jacobs, Walker, Rice & Barry, LLC
146 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06042
Phone: 860-646-0121
Email: mtougas@jwrb.com

SECTION DELEGATES


ADR Section
Gary Sheldon (term expires 2022)
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
1 State St, Floor 14
Hartford, CT 06103-3102
Phone: (860) 522-5175
Email: gsheldon@mdmc-law.com 

Business Law Section
Matthew Gaul (term expires 2022)
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 777-5501
Email: mgaul@carmodylaw.com

Elder Law Section
Linda Bulkovitch (term expires 2021)

Bulkovitch Law LLC
11 Senate Brook Drive
Amston, CT 06231-1526
Phone:  (860) 295-1600
Email: BulkLaw@yahoo.com




Family Law Section
Livia Barndollar (term expires 2020)
Pullman & Comley LLC
33 Riverside Avenue
Westport, Connecticut  06880
Phone: (203) 226-2641
Email: lbarndollar@pullcom.com

Litigation Section
John Bonee (term expires 2021)
BoneeWeintraub LLC
29 South Main Street #330N
West Hartford, CT 06107-2449
Phone:  (860) 561-1555
Email: jbonee@bw-law.com

Real Property Section
Edward "Woody” Shelton (term expires 2022)
MacDermid, Reynolds & Glissman
86 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 278-1900
Email: eshelton@mrglaw.com


AFFINITY BAR DELEGATES

CT Asian Pacific American Bar Association
Raymond Withers-Tong (term expires 2021)
Social Security Administration
Office of Hearings Operations
157 Church Street, 7th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (866) 613-2750 ext. 11822
Email: raymond.withers-tong@ssa.gov

CT Hispanic Bar Association
Rosendo Garza (term expires 2020)
Day Pitney LLP
242 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1212
Phone: (860) 275-0660
Email: rgarza@daypitney.com




CT Italian American Bar Association
Francesco C. Mioli (term expires 2022)
Zeldes, Needle & Cooper, P.C.
1000 Lafayette Boulevard, 7th Floor
Bridgeport, Connecticut 06604
Phone: (203) 332-5773
Email: fmioli@znclaw.com

George W. Crawford Black Bar Association
Donald Bell
Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies
72 Main Street # 2
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: (860) 680-6009
Email: donaldbelljr@gmail.com