DISTRICT NO. 1
Erin Flynn (term expires 2023)
Clair & Gjertsen, Esqs.
107 N Water Street
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 455-4675
Email: erin.k.flynn@gmail.com

DISTRICT NO. 2
Diana Carlino (term expires 2023)
Rosenblum Newfield, LLC
One Landmark Square, 5th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone:  (203) 358-9200
Email: dcarlino@RosenblumNewfield.com

Stephen J. Conover (term expires 2023)
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
707 Summer Street, Suite 300
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 252-2668
Email: sconover@carmodylaw.com

Scott M. Harrington (term expires 2022)
Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP
One Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 358-0800
Email: sharrington@dmoc.com 

DISTRICT NO. 3
Lucas Hernandez (term expires 2023)
Law Offices of Lucas Hernandez
1555 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: (203) 368-9339
Email: lucas@attorneyhernandez.com

Sarah Murray (term expires 2021)
Broder & Orland LLC
55 Greens Farm Road
Westport, CT 06880-6149
Phone: (203) 222-4949
Email: smurray@broderorland.com 

DISTRICT NO. 4
Patricia Cruz Fragoso (term expires 2022)
Ventura Law
235 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810-6614
Phone: (203) 791-9040
Email: patricia@venturalaw.com  

DISTRICT NO. 5
James O. Gaston (term expires 2023)
Law Offices of James O. Gaston
239 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-6897
Phone: (203) 334-1656
Email: okjt@aol.com

Patrick Linsey (term expires 2021)
Zeisler & Zeisler PC
10 Middle Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604-4299
Phone: (203) 368-4234
Email: plinsey@zeislaw.com

Johnpatrick C. O’Brien (term expires 2022)
Cohen and Wolf PC
1115 Broad Street
Bridgeport, CT  06604
Phone:  (203) 368-0211
Email: jobrien@cohenandwolf.com

James T. Shearin (term expires 2022)
Pullman & Comley LLC
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330-2240
Email: jtshearin@pullcom.com 

DISTRICT NO. 6
J. Paul Vance (term expires 2023)
Logan & Mencuccini, LLC
733 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: 860-489-5000
Email: JPaulVanceJr@torringtonlaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 7  
Connor McNamara (term expires 2021)
Secor, Cassidy & McPartland, P.C.
41 Church Street
Waterbury, CT 06702-2104
Phone: (203) 757-9261
Email: cmcnamara@ctlawyers.com

Anthony Minchella (term expires 2023)
Minchella & Associates LLC
984 Southford Rd
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 758-1069
Email: aminchella@minchellalaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 8
Gerald Garlick (term expires 2021)
Gfeller Laurie LLP
977 Farmington Avenue, Suite 200
West Hartford, CT  06107-2146
Phone: (860) 760-8427
Email: ggarlick@sgllawgroup.com

Isis M. Irizarry (term expires 2021)
Law Offices of Isis M. Irizarry, LLC
1429 Park Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860)263-9126
Email: isis@imilaw.us

Jonathan Weiner (term expires 2021)
Connecticut Supreme Court
37 Rumford Street
West Hartford, CT 06107-3760
Phone: (860) 757-2176
Email: jonathan.weiner@connapp.jud.ct.gov

DISTRICT NO. 9
Jason M. Fragoso (term expires 2022)
US Department of Veterans Affairs
950 Campbell Ave. (90C)
Office of the General Counsel (025C)
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (203) 558-5151
Email: jason.fragoso@va.gov

Joshua Goodbaum (term expires 2021)
Garrison Levin-Epstein Fitzgerald & Pirotti
405 Orange Street
New Haven, CT  06511-6406
Phone: (203) 777-4425
Email: jgoodbaum@garrisonlaw.com

Jesse Langer (term expires 2023)
Updike Kelly Spellacy, P.C.
8 Frontage Road
East Haven, CT 06512
Phone: (203) 786-8317
Email: jlanger@uks.com

Vincent M. Marino (term expires 2022)
Marino, Zabel & Schellenberg, PLLC
657 Orange Center Road
Orange, CT 06477
Phone: (203) 864-4511
Email: vmarino@mzslaw.com

Brendan Nelligan (term expires 2023)
Kennedy Johnson Schwab & Roberge LLC
555 Long Wharf Dr.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (860) 307-2170
Email: bnelligan@kennedyjohnson.com

Alyssa Torres (term expires 2021)
Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of New Haven
165 Church Street, 4th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 671-8294
Email: Alyssatorres@gmail.com

Leonard Rodriguez (term expires 2021)
UIL Holdings Corporation/Avangrid
180 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT  06477-3629
Phone: (203) 499-2113
Email: leonard.rodriguez@avangrid.com

DISTRICT NO. 10
James O. Craven (term expires 2022)
Wiggin and Dana LLP
238 Neck Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: (203) 498-4361
Email: jcraven@wiggin.com

William F. Dezinno (term expires 2021)
Law Offices of William F. Dezinno
170 West Main Street
Meriden, CT 06451-4104
Phone: (203) 235-5555
Email: dezinnolaw@lawyer.com

DISTRICT NO. 11
Patrick J. Cooney (term expires 2023) 
Furey, Donovan, Tracy & Daly, P.C.
43 Bellevue Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 589-4343
Email: pcooney@fureydonovan.com

Kristen Mostowy (term expires 2022)
Law Office of Kristen Mostowy
43 Bellevue Avenue
Bristol, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 506-3121   
Email: kristen@lawsct.com

Jeffrey A. Zyjeski (term expires 2022)
Law Offices of Jay F. Malcynsky PC
One Liberty Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860)690-9273 Ext 12
Email: zeke@gbact.com

DISTRICT NO. 12
Tamar Bakhbava (term expires 2021)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 808-5160
Email: tamar.bakhbava@ct.gov

Jamey Bell (term expires 2021)
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
999 Asylum Avenue, Floor 3
Hartford, CT  06105-2431
Phone: (860) 541-5048
Email: jbell@ghla.org

Jennifer S. Das (term expires 2021)
Office of the Attorney General
165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 808-5160
Email: jennifer.das@ct.gov

Melanie Dykas (term expires 2021)
Robinson Cole
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT  06103
Email: mdykas@rc.com

Emily Gianquinto (term expires 2021)
EAG Law LLC
21 Oak Street
Suite 601
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 785-0545
Email: emily@eaglawllc.com

Dana Hrelic (term expires 2022)
Horton, Dowd, Bartschi & Levesque, PC
90 Gillett Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 522-8338
Email: dhrelic@hdblfirm.com

Kenneth B. Lerman (term expires 2023)  
Kenneth B. Lerman, P.C.
100 Pearl Street, 4th floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103                 
Phone: (860) 724-7000                 
Email: info@KBLpc.com

Houston Putnam Lowry (term expires 2023)
Polivy, Lowry & Clayton, LLC
Six Central Row - Second Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 560-1180
Email: PTL@HPLowry.com

James Sullivan (term expires 2021)
Howard Kohn Sprague Fitzgerald, LLP
237 Buckingham Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 525-3101
Email: jfs@hksflaw.com

Jennifer Wheelock (term expires 2023)
McGivney, Kluger & Cook, P.C.
20 Church Street, Suite 780
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 404-3000
Email: jwheelock@mkclaw.us.com

DISTRICT NO. 13 
Kirk W. Lowry (term expires 2023)
CT Legal Rights Project
Silver Street
Middletown, CT  06457
Phone: (860) 262-5017
Email: klowry@clrp.org

DISTRICT NO. 14 
Christopher Bowen (term expires 2023)
Kahan Kerensky & Capossela
45 Hartford Turnpike
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: (860) 812-1742
Email: cbowen@kkc-law.com

DISTRICT NO. 15
Pamela Bacharach (term expires 2022)
Bacharach Law Firm, LLC
20 Windham Street
Willimantic, CT  06226
Phone: (860) 423-0083
Email: bacharach@bacharachlaw.com

DISTRICT NO. 16
Douglas J. Monaghan (term expires 2022)
Law Office of Douglas J. Monaghan
216 Thames Street, PO Box 7369
Groton, CT 06340-7369
Phone: (860) 445-8550
Email: djmesqgroton@sbcglobal.net

DISTRICT NO. 17
Janis Malec (term expires 2023)
Gordon Muir and Foley LLP
1344 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 525-5361
Email: jmalec@gmflaw.com

Allenston M. Sheridan (term expires 2022)
Diana, Conti & Tunila, LLP
1091 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: (860) 643-2181
Email: asheridan@dctlaw.com

Maria Tougas (term expires 2022)
Jacobs, Walker, Rice & Barry, LLC
146 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06042
Phone: 860-646-0121
Email: mtougas@jwrb.com


SECTION DELEGATES


Litigation Section
John Bonee (term expires 2021)
BoneeWeintraub LLC
29 South Main Street #330N
West Hartford, CT 06107-2449
Phone:  (860) 561-1555
Email: jbonee@bw-law.com

Business Law Section
Matthew Gaul (term expires 2022)
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 777-5501
Email: mgaul@carmodylaw.com

Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section
Taruna Garg (term expires 2023)
Murtha Cullina LLC
177 Broad Street
Stamford, CT 06901-5003
Phone: (860) 653-5400
Email: tgarg@murthalaw.com




Criminal Justice Section
Cody Guarnieri (term expires 2021)
Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP
100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 522-3343
Email: cguarnieri@bpslawyers.com

ADR Section
Gary Sheldon (term expires 2022)
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP
1 State St, Floor 14
Hartford, CT 06103-3102
Phone: (860) 522-5175
Email: gsheldon@mdmc-law.com

Energy, Public Utilities & Communications Law Section
Vincent Pace (term expires 2023)
Eversource Energy
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037-1616
Phone: (860) 665-5426
Email: vincent.pace@eversource.com


AFFINITY BAR DELEGATES

CT Hispanic Bar Association
Geraldo Parrilla (term expires 2023)
Connecticut Appellate Court
75 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (203) 747-0118
Email: geraldo.parrilla@gmail.com

CT Asian Pacific American Bar Association
Raymond Withers-Tong (term expires 2021)
Social Security Administration
157 Church Street, 7th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (866) 613-2750 ext. 11822
Email: witherstong@gmail.com



George W. Crawford Black Bar Association
Donald Bell (term expires 2021)
University of Connecticut School of Law
39 Elizabeth Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: 860-570-5321
Email: donaldbelljr@gmail.com

Connecticut Italian American Bar Association
Francesco C. Mioli (term expires 2022)
Day Pitney LLP
One Stamford Plaza
263 Tresser Boulevard
Bridgeport, Connecticut 06901
Email: fmioli@daypitney.com