Schedule | Speakers | Award Recipient | Venue | Sponsors

The Second Annual Federal Tax Institute of New England features a nationally-recognized and acclaimed line-up of speakers, including:

Jonathan Blattmachr
Ron Aucutt
Diana Zeydel
Larry Brody
Charles “Skip” Fox
Alexander Bove
Jerome Hesch
Sanford Schlesinger
Conrad Teitell

Federal Tax Institute of New England Planning Committee

Frank S. Berall
Frank S. Berall, Chair
Deborah Tedford, Vice Chair
Karen Clute, Second Vice Chair
John Ivimey, Second Vice Chair
Jonathan Blattmachr, Advisor
Aen Webster, Advisor
Regis Campfield, Advisor
Alvin Lurie, Advisor