Environmental Law Section Meeting: Land Conservation Efforts in Connecticut (SEN190618)

June 18, 2019

6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Dorio’s Restaurant and Bar

231 Bank St Waterbury, Connecticut United States

20 people have already registered for this event.

  • Michael Donnelly
  • Mark Sussman
  • Douglas Pelham
  • Elizabeth Fortino
  • Jane Warren
  • Dominic Gillen
  • Hiram P. Williams, Jr.
  • Paul Elconin
  • Dwight Merriam
  • Catherine M. Rawson
  • Amy Blaymore Patterson
  • Gregory Sharp
  • Susan Petersen
  • Nancy Mendel
  • M. Anne Peters
  • Lilia Hrekul
  • Alfred Smith
  • Gary O'Connor
  • Sharon Jagel
  • David Platt

Presentation of the 2019 Clyde O Fisher Awards

Catherine Rawson, Executive Director, Weantinoge Heritage Land Trust
Gregory A. Sharp
Penelope Chester Sharp

Land Conservation Efforts in Connecticut


Amy Blaymore Paterson, Executive Director, Connecticut Land Conservation Council

Program Description

Ms. Paterson will provide us with an overview of land conservation efforts in Connecticut with case studies from across the state and a review of conservation programs, tools including CLCC’s Model Conservation Easement, and relevant CGS statutes.

CLE Credit

CT: 1.0 CLE Credits  |  NY: 0.0 CLE Credits


Member Service Center
Email: msc@ctbar.org
Phone: (844)469-2221