Chair
John C Zaccaro Jr.


Residential Real Estate Examining Committee

Michael J Caron
First American Title Insurance Company
mcaron@firstam.com
(860) 466-5416
Diane D Duhamel
McGann Bartlett & Brown LLC
diane.duhamel@mcgannbartlettbrown.com
(860) 282-4670
Richard Florentine
rtflorentine@snet.net
(203) 483-9609
Elton B Harvey III
Isaac Law Offices, LLC
eharvey@isaaclawllc.com
(860) 521-0000
Lisa J Lugauskas
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
LLugauskas@oldrepublictitle.com
(203)
Alexander M Meiklejohn
Quinnipiac University School of Law
alexander.meiklejohn@quinnipiac.edu
(203) 582-3272
Anthony D Santoro
The Law Offices of Anthony D. Santoro
adsantoro@aol.com
(203) 757-5037
David S Veleber
Connecticut Attorneys Title Insurance Company
dveleber@catic.com
(860) 513-3159
Valerie A Votto
Valerie Ann Votto LLC
valerie@vottolaw.net
(860) 4347067
John C Zaccaro Jr.
Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.
jcz@261law.com
(860) 442-0150