Task Forces: Covid-19

Erika Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
eamarante@wiggin.com
Sara Bronin
UConn Law School
Sara.Bronin@gmail.com
Barbara J Collins
Law Office of Barbara J. Collins
barbarajcollins@gmail.com
(860) 570-4627
Kristin Connors
Stockman O'Connor & Connors
kconnors@stockmanoconnor.com
(203) 577-5116, x106
Monte Frank
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
mfrank@pullcom.com
(203) 330-2262
Dahlia Grace
Connecticut Legal Services Inc
dgrace@ctlegal.org
(203) 388-1710
Daniel J Horgan
Horgan Law Offices
Dannahorg40@gmail.com
(860) 442-9099
Dana M Hrelic
Horton Dowd Bartschi & Levesque PC
dhrelic@hdblfirm.com
(860) 522-8338
Jacqueline O Kaufman
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
jkaufman@carmodylaw.com
(203) 425-4200
Amy C MacNamara
The Law Offices of Amy Calvo MacNamara
amy@acmfamilylaw.com
(203) 542-2896
Amy L Meyerson
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
amy@almesq.com
(203) 232-4322
Ralph Monaco
Conway Londregan Sheehan & Monaco PC
RMonaco@clsmlaw.com
(860) 447-3171
Lawrence Morizio
Morizio Law Firm, P.C.
lmorizio@moriziolawfirm.com
(203) 386-1433
Ndidi Moses
US Attorneys Office
NdidiM@gmail.com
Daniel A Schwartz
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
dschwartz@goodwin.com
(860) 251-5000
Jonathan M Shapiro
Aeton Law Partners LLP
jms@aetonlaw.com
(860) 785-2099
Paul A Slager
Silver Golub & Teitell LLP
pslager@sgtlaw.com
(203) 325-4491
Alexis H Smith
New Haven Legal Assistance Association
asmith@nhlegal.org
(203) 946-4811
Cecil J Thomas
Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.
cthomas@ghla.org
(860) 541-5017
Frederic Ury
Ury & Moskow LLC
fred@urymoskow.com
(203) 610-6393
Natalie Wagner
Connecticut Bar Foundation
Natalie@cbf-1.org
Regina M Wexler
Regina M. Wexler LLC
regina@wexlerfamilylawct.com
(860) 3079481