Task Forces: Covid-19

Erika Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
eamarante@wiggin.com
William H Clendenen
Clendenen & Shea LLC
whcj@clenlaw.com
(203) 787-1183
Barbara J Collins
Law Office of Barbara J. Collins
barbarajcollins@gmail.com
(860) 570-4627
Monte Frank
Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport
mfrank@pullcom.com
(203) 330-2262
Dahlia Grace
Connecticut Legal Services Inc
dgrace@ctlegal.org
(203) 388-1710
Daniel Horgan
Horgan Law Offices
djh@horganlawoffice.com
(860) 442-9099
Dana M Hrelic
Horton Dowd Bartschi & Levesque PC
dhrelic@hdblfirm.com
(860) 522-8338
Jacqueline Kaufman
Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
jkaufman@carmodylaw.com
(203) 425-4200
Ginny Kim
United Technologies Corporation
cgkim2@cox.net
(860) 728-6243
Amy MacNamara
The Law Offices of Amy Calvo MacNamara
amy@acmfamilylaw.com
(203) 542-2896
Amy L Meyerson
Law Office of Amy Lin Meyerson
amy@almesq.com
(203) 232-4322
Ralph J Monaco
Conway Londregan Sheehan & Monaco PC
RMonaco@clsmlaw.com
(860) 447-3171
Lawrence F Morizio
Morizio Law Firm, P.C.
lmorizio@moriziolawfirm.com
(203) 386-1433
Jonathan Shapiro
Aeton Law Partners LLP
jms@aetonlaw.com
(860) 785-2099
Paul A Slager
Silver Golub & Teitell LLP
pslager@sgtlaw.com
(203) 325-4491
Regina M Wexler
Regina M. Wexler LLC
regina@wexlerfamilylawct.com
(860) 3079481