YLS 2019-2020 Officers

Written Thursday, May 16, 2019

YLS 2019-2020 Officer Photo

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 YLS Officers! (Pictured L to R) ABA District 2 Representative Choity R. Khan, Chair Amanda G. Schreiber, Immediate Past Chair David A. McGrath, Secretary Christopher A. Klepps, Treasurer Joshua J. Devine, and Chair-Elect Cindy M. Cieslak.