Connecticut Bar Association Staff

Alysha Adamo
Editor
E-mail: aadamo@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2008

Dan Anderson
Graphic Designer
E-mail: danderson@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2015

Douglas S. Brown, JD
Acting Executive Director
E-mail: dbrown@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2001

Bill Chapman
Government and Community Relations Administrator
E-mail: bchapman@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2004

Carol DeJohn
Program Specialist
E-mail: cdejohn@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2000

Suzanne Hard
Education Specialist
E-mail: shard@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2033

Jessica Pace
Communications and Marketing Associate
E-mail: jpace@ctbar.org
(860)612-2016

Shirley Perrin
Events Administrator and Sections Coordinator
E-mail: sperrin@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2006

Marquita Peterson
Legislative and Community Education Associate
E-mail: mpeterson@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2025

Julie Plopper
Membership Services Specialist
E-mail: jplopper@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2027

Philip Ponticelli
Controller
E-mail: pponticelli@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2017

Judith M. Potorti
Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jpotorti@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2013

Victoria Racamato
Lead Accounting Analyst
E-mail: vracamato@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2011

Towanda Sanders
Membership Services Representative and Reception
E-mail: tsanders@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2034

Kenneth St. Sauveur
IT Coordinator
Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: kstsauveur@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2012

Melissa Wyckoff
Civics Education Law Related
Pro Bono Associate
Committees Coordinator
E-mail: mwyckoff@ctbar.org
Phone: (860)612-2036