Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

      
   

  


 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 View all upcoming and past CBA events:

  • Select the name of an event to view more details
  • Register online for an event
  • To view and sort events by category, use the drop-down menu above
    (i.e., For all Continuing Legal Education-related events, choose “Continuing Legal Education” in the drop-down menu.)
Note: If you are a CBA member, log in to receive member pricing.

Contact us at (860)357-5992 with any questions about events.

 
    

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD181015)
10/15/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Federal Tax Institute of New England (FTINE2018)
10/18/2018
Location: Portland, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Connecticut's Diversity & Inclusion Summit (CDC181024)
10/24/2018
Location: North Haven, Connecticut   
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
District of Connecticut Bench-Bar Conference CLE (SFP181026)
10/26/2018
Location: Portland, Connecticut    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Practice, Procedure and Protocol in the Connecticut Courts CLE(EDU181116)
11/16/2018
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 9:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG181119)
11/19/2018
Location: Milford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG181217)
12/17/2018
Location: New Haven, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD190114)
1/14/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG190211)
2/11/2019
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD190318)
3/18/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG190415)
4/15/2019
Location: Milford, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Board of Governor's Meeting (CBG190513)
5/13/2019
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
House of Delegates Meeting (CHD190617)
6/17/2019
Location: New Britain, Connecticut    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

 

 

© 2018 Connecticut Bar Association. All rights reserved.