Celebrate with the StarsThe CBA is now accepting nominations for the following awards:

Charles J. Parker Legal Services Award
Citizen for the Law Award
Citizen of the Law Award
Distinguished Public Service Award
Henry J. Naruk Judiciary Award
John Eldred Shields Distinguished Professional Service Award
Tapping Reeve Legal Educator Award
The Honorable Anthony V. DeMayo Pro Bono Award

To submit a nomination:

Nominations are due by September 21, 2020.

Plan to join us at this special celebratory evening on Thursday, April 8, 2021 from 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. at the Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry St, Plantsville where we will present our annual awards to the stars of our legal community who shine the brightest.